The diary game 06 jun 2024 Today my brother-in-law took two bones to the cow market and sold them and came home

img_1718631825227.jpg

Assalamualaikum steamer how are you all friends I hope you are all well I am also well with your prayers Alhamdulillah.I will share with you how cows were sold in our Tangail district.I woke up in the morning and ate some food with my hands and mouth.Then I rested at home for a while and then I again ate some food and went to my brother-in-law's house.I went there and took out the two cows that my brother-in-law had.And I took out two of my Biya's who were losing big..Then with those cows we left for the heart's purpose.Going there we lowered the cows well and tied them to a fota.Many big cows are rising in this market today.

IMG_20240606_075437_363.jpg

Today I will highlight all the big cows in this market today in this post.Here we took those four cows and those four cows were left together.We couldn't keep these cows in the road and sell them because they were of very bad type.We keep these cows tied well in one place because they are very evil.Many big cows are very healthy and calm. They used to catch and sell the cows in all the streets. Customers came in very rarely. It took almost a day for this cow to sell four of our cows..

img_1718631825227.jpg

After staying for one night, not one of our cows was sold, then in the morning we went out on the road with one cow.A cow requires two people because these cows jump a lot, so two people hold two ropes..After keeping them for a while, I saw that I could not sell these cows, so I took them to one side and tied them to a rod.After some time my father came to this market then my father sold a cow for 88 thousand taka.After selling them I wandered around a bit to find there is a cemetery there.I went to that cemetery and saw that there are many beautiful places and I photographed them.

img_1718631842623.jpg

Then I came across this market with a friend of mine.Then after talking with friend for a while friend said we are bringing a cow but still not able to sell the cow then I went with that friend to their cow and stood there for a while..The cow looks very large Shirk Australia.This cow is supposed to be worth around two and a half lakh rupees but there was no singer even after standing for a long time no singer came..After some time a singer was coming then I paid the price of that cow one lakh and eighty thousand rupees and he paid the price of one lakh and twenty thousand rupees then this cow was not given to him..Then after some time I went back to my father.I went to my father's place and saw that the cow was no longer sold, then again my friend and I walked around for a while holding hands..

IMG_20240606_133602_420.jpg

Next to my friend's cow, there was another very big obstacle..The price of this big cow will be around 5 lakh rupees. Then a singer came and asked the price of this cow. The man said to pay 3 lakh rupees because the cow market was very low. The man asked the price of 3 lakh rupees..Sucheta Dam said only two lakh rupees the man said I can give this cow if it is two and half lakh rupees.Then the man bought them for two and a half lakh rupees and left.

IMG_20240606_133621_217.jpg

After selling them, my friend and I wandered from one end of the heart to the other and saw a very large Australian cow..That cow has not yet been sold. It is the biggest cow in the market.After the price of this cow is 15 lakh rupees, no buyer has come and said its price is more than 67 lakh rupees.After seeing them, my friend and I left for a walk on the other side.Because this hand was so big that it took about an hour from this head to that head.

IMG_20240606_095841_691.jpg

While walking around like this, we met a buffalo. Today we got a very big muhit in our hands.Me and my friend spent some time near this mosque and saw this sweet.This month was very scary. It seems we can't approach this buffalo. Many rashis were blocked by this buffalo..Because the buffaloes are very angry, they are very good at tying them with ropes so that nothing can be understood.

IMG_20240606_100018_940.jpg

After the round with my friend, I went back to our cow to see if it was sold..I came and saw that the cow was not sold, then I told my father that I will leave, I feel very tired.For that I told my father from there that I came home.After coming home I took two baths and ate and went to bed because I couldn't sleep all night.This is how my day went.Thank you very much for reading this post of mine.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59