The Dairy Game || 19/05/2024 || Today I caught a mosquito with my hand

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

Today was a bad day for me In the morning, before getting out of bed, father has started that babbling. Why do I wake up late? I don't study about these things. But the interesting thing is that I was telling my father while I was sleeping. So father thanked me. Later I got up before my mother went to school. I woke up and washed my hands and face. I see that the entire balcony is filled with water. This is why it rained a lot last night. So don't have breakfast Earlier I removed the balcony by charging the mobile. I cleaned all the rooms. I made hot tea and ate it. After eating, I cleaned the room and swept it. I sat with a broom.

20240519.jpg

Noon

My grandmother and younger sister came. I gave them apples, dates and bananas. Then they went home Then I closed the door. As I live alone at home. So keep the door closed all the time. Whoever comes and calls me, I get up and open the door. After that we had lunch. Had a severe headache. So I took a medicine and went to bed. I went to sleep.

Afternoon and Evening

Then I woke up at 5 pm and took a bath. My mother made popcorn. I ate popcorn. Then in the evening I prayed the Maghrib prayer After praying, I ate milk and Horlix. the milk. I was eating and talking with my mother. Then there was a sudden sound on the tin rice. I went outside and saw a big mango falling from the tree The mango burst as soon as it was worn.

20240519.jpg

20240519.jpg

20240519.jpg

Night

Then it was 10 pm. I feel very hungry in my stomach. So I ate dinner. After that I had my daily meal of betel nut. Then I washed my hands and face. I bought a new powder and applied it on my body. Then I lay down to sleep. The mosquito infestation has been increasing for a few days I caught a mosquito with my hand. This is how my day passed today.

20240519.jpg

20240519.jpg


CameraSamsung A10s
LocationRangpur

ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Introduce yourself by @mokerrima 🇧🇩


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Hello @mokerrima
Greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy life with steem sounds like me. Thanks for sharing your valuable day with us. It's hard to get back in normal position of house after rain you done well. Keep door closed when you live home alone is the good habits to protect herself. I appreciate your thinking. Keep safe from mosquito its causes malaria. Have a nice day.

 2 months ago 

Mosquitoes are very dangerous for our health. And it is good to see that you cleaned your room. Cleaning is a good habit. And it is appreciated. Well, you have a good day. And you enjoy popcorn. I also like it when I watch any series. And in this summer season, I never eat mango but now I want to eat it. And it looks so yummy. Appreciable Good diary game dear

 2 months ago 

Popcorn is tasty to eat but it is also very good for health. We can eat corn in any form, whether we eat corn bread or popcorn. We eat corn in the form of popcorn. It supplies many vitamins to the body. Nowadays, popcorn is also a good snack while watching TV.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59