The Dairy Game || 16/06/2024 || I went to the wedding reception today

in Steem of Animalslast month

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

Today I woke up in the morning. Then I washed my hands and face. Then I went out for a little walk. Our house is in the village. It is very nice to walk outside the village path in the morning. I came home after walking outside for a while. Coming home, I saw our pet cat on the balcony. He was looking for food. Then I went home. I went home and made my bed. I swept the house. Then I had breakfast. I had tea and muri for breakfast today.

20240616.jpg

Noon

Today at noon I made a pudding for everyone in the house. I learned new pudding recipes. So it takes a lot of time to make my pudding. I took a picture after making the pudding. Today at noon we had a wedding invitation. So my mother didn't do any cooking at noon. We got dressed and went to the wedding house. Many of our relatives came there. After meeting everyone, I talked a lot. It was very good.

20240616.jpg

Afternoon

In the afternoon we were allowed to have breakfast. I ate chanachur biscuits. I usually like to eat sweet biscuits. I usually eat sweet biscuits. Also I love to eat chanachur. We took some gifts for the wedding invitation. We took the gifts well with gift paper.

20240616.jpg20240616.jpg

Evening

We came home in the evening. I came home and freshened up. I'm very tired. So I was lying down for a while. Then I got out of bed. My mother prepared many pickles. She kept pickles in a box. I took out the pickles and ate some. After that I was lying down again for a while. Then I put henna on her hand. After that, I put henna on the hands of the younger brothers and sisters. Then all of us at home had dinner together. After having dinner, I ran Facebook on my mobile for a while. Then I was asleep.

20240616.jpg

This is how my day passed today.


CameraSamsung A10s
LocationRangpur

ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Introduce yourself by @mokerrima 🇧🇩


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70