The Dairy Game || 06/08/2024 || Today I took a beautiful Shapla flower from a little boy

in Steem of Animals13 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

I woke up this morning and washed my hands and face. After that I sat for a while and saw the nature outside. After that I had light tea and breakfast and went to work. Since the college is closed for a long time, the only daily work at home is sweeping the bed and sweeping the room. After doing these things, I washed my hands and face again. Then I went to bed and slept a little. While lying down I thought my mother was roasting jackfruit seeds while going to school. I took them out and ate them. Then I drank a glass of water.

20240806.jpg

20240806.jpg20240806.jpg20240806.jpg20240806.jpg

Noon

Then I came home again and lay on the bed And I was watching video on mobile. I don't study now, so I spend my free time watching videos on my mobile phone. My mother came from school pressing the mobile phone. After mother came, we all had lunch together. After eating I went to bed and slept. I don't understand when sleep is coming.

Afternoon

Then I woke up and went for a walk in the afternoon. Our roads here are very beautiful. Then I saw a little boy picking flowers. I took a flower from him. White Shapla looked very beautiful. Now is the rainy season. It is raining sometimes so there is water all around. There are many flowers in that water. A red dog walked past me while crossing the road. Our dogs are very violent. Sometimes attacks people. I am afraid of dogs. I hurried past him.

20240806.jpg20240806.jpg20240806.jpg

Evening

After that I came home and had breakfast. Had breakfast and slept for a while and watched a video on my mobile phone. Then it was dinner time. We all ate together. Then I ate betel and betel nut. I like to eat these. I always eat at home I ate and slept.

20240806.jpg

This is how my day passed today.


CameraSamsung A10s
LocationRangpur

ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Introduce yourself by @mokerrima 🇧🇩


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 12 days ago 

If you have a social media account i.e. a Twitter account then you can promote your post on Twitter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65