Activist The Diary Game : (( July 02 2024 )) I fed the chickens in the morning.

in Steem of Animals23 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hope you all are well. By God's grace I am also well.Today I bring you my new diary game which is. Presenting to you what I have been doing all day today.

IMG_20240702_180150.jpg

In the morning I woke up and said after hearing the Fajr call. Then I got up and performed ablution after performing ablution. I read Fajr prayer at home. After reading then I Sometime I sleep again in bed. Then after an hour I wake up and after waking up I go out and roam around a bit. I enjoy the beautiful natural environment to myself. And on the road I saw many cars moving in the morning. Like motorbikes I saw cars moving. At that time. Then in the morning we released the chickens from inside our chicken box. After releasing the chickens, I got ready to feed the chickens in the morning and then I gave the chickens some rice grains to eat. Then the chickens started eating the rice.

IMG_20240702_180843_HDR_PORTRAIT.jpg

IMG_20240702_180235.jpg

Then for a long time when the chickens sang and ate the chicks. Then in the morning I He goes to our farming land with a spade in the field. Then I went to the field and worked in the field for about two to three hours. I leveled the fodder fields in the field very nicely. Then after my work in the field is complete and complete. I then go home and it's time to go home. I saw a pond next to it and I took a bath from that pond. Then after taking bath I go home. After going home I don't eat or drink.

IMG_20240702_180421.jpg

Go to our breeding ground and see our banana plants growing beautifully. And on the other side I saw the big banana trees that were there. Other varieties of bananas grow much larger and I have seen them bear many flowers on the plant. And within a few days the banana will be big. Then look at the other side. Many bananas have been done in a very beautiful way. And as soon as we see them, we take some pictures on our mobiles. Because it looked so beautiful and I did a lot all day today. It makes my day so much better.

IMG_20240702_180442_HDR_PORTRAIT.jpg

And when I was outside I was walking around my garden. At that time, there are many clouds in the sky. It is raining at the time when I took this picture. I could see many dark clouds in the sky from behind the expensive trees. The sky was really very black and white was visible little by little. After I stood there for some time it started raining heavily. Then I got wet and I reached home as I had no umbrella. The last moment of today. I was a little too happy because of the rain. Because of fate I got wet today because of clouds in the sky this afternoon because of rain. Hope you will like my list of the day today. I enjoyed the day best alone.

Thank you for reading my post🤗

Sort:  
 22 days ago 

Hello @mohasinmahmud

Maybe you are part of the newcomers to our platform. I will tell you that as a new user of the #steemit platform must follow the rules of the community and must complete their task of achievement. It will help you to learn about this platform.

Newcomers' Community will help them in this aspect and etiquette on steemit platform here. You can also follow this link to complete tasks on the steemit platform.

After completing all these guidelines, aUser can post in any community according to their rules. As long as members are in good standing, if they are caught committing any kind of abuse, they will be silenced from the community and will also be subject to downvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47