Thediarygame, Thursday (May 2, 2024): Doing good only expects the pleasure of Allah SWT.

in Steem of Animalslast month

20240502_175700.jpg

Thediarygame, Thursday (May 2, 2024)

Such is my day these days, I often help newcomer friends to motivate them and teach them about the Steemit platform. I don't expect anything in return from the results of my efforts to teach them, all I hope is that the good deeds I have done can get the pleasure of Allah SWT. Amen.

📚 Busy at work being disturbed by a newcomer.

This morning I carried out several tasks at school, the most important task to be done at this time is the emis accreditation file which will soon come the team to carry out the inspection.

20240502_122737.jpg20240502_122722.jpg

Helped explain the procedure for powering up on Steemit to newcomer friends @nurlizarizky and @sriiza

While busy doing the task, two of my friends who are also newcomers to Steemit consulted asking about some guidelines and tips that must be done, I also explained it to them happily, as newcomers, friends should focus on participating in contests, not just rigidly writing about diary games.

In addition, they also asked about how to do power ups, I answered very easily, I then explained the steps. Like opening a Steemit account wallet, then logging in using the active password key, then exchanging SBD by buying steem. I also explained some other functions and rules that apply on Steemit, especially maintaining club rules which must be followed by all Steemit users.

I also always motivate them to remain consistent and patient, the Steemit platform is not a social media to make people rich quickly, but Steemit is a social media that invites people to always be involved with other people's posts, support other people's posts, share creative, informative and useful writing for many people.

Such is my day these days, I often help newcomer friends to motivate them and teach them about the Steemit platform. I don't expect anything in return from the results of my efforts to teach them, all I hope is that the good deeds I have done can get the pleasure of Allah SWT. Amen.

👼 Patience in facing disaster

After finishing talking to them I then continued the tasks I needed to do, but suddenly there was interesting information from some of my friends who said they had been contacted via telephone call by our new leader. I immediately suspected that the person who claimed to be our new leader was a fraud mudos.

20240502_123714.jpg

She remains patient and smiles even when she is having a hard time

One of our friends @lil.albab has become a victim, the fraudster called claiming to be the leader where we work, he said that he was currently attending a meeting, he pretended to ask for help to immediately send a credit worth 150,000 IDR which later the money would be immediately replaced.

But I admire my friend, even though he was hit by a disaster he still looked happy and did not feel any difficulties, he then told us how the fraudster convinced him so that he had sent the credit. Hopefully our friend's experience can be a lesson for all of us so that in the future we will not easily trust other people.

It was already noon, the clock showed 12.30 WIb. Today we received an invitation to visit Mrs. Hasrawati's house to commemorate the 30th day of her husband's death, there we read tahlil and samadiah prayers together with all the friends in the school who were present. After we finished reading the prayers we enjoyed a little dish that had been prepared by the owner of the house.

Then I immediately returned home, arriving home I immediately prayed dzuhur and took a nap because of the tired condition that made the body even more sleepy.

🦌 Taking my nephew to see the deer

20240502_175700.jpg
Spending the afternoon with my little nephew to see deer

At 4:00 p.m. the adhan (call to prayer) sounded, indicating that the afternoon prayer time had arrived, I immediately got up from sleep and then immediately took a shower to clean myself, after bathing I immediately performed the afternoon prayer.

I then took my wife and my 1.5-year-old nephew for a walk in the afternoon and saw the deer in the yard in front of the PT PAG Arun fence. My nephew is very happy to be taken on a trip anywhere, because he is bored because he is always at home. Especially since he can walk, he always goes here and there.

Arriving in front of the deer park, we were offered carrot and long bean vegetables by the children that could be eaten by the deer. We gave 5,000 IDR and then we were given three small plastic bags of vegetables that the deer liked.

To keep my nephew from getting too tired I carried him, put sandals on him so he could walk freely when he saw the deer. The deer here are also very tame and not afraid of humans, when we arrived in front of the yard the deer immediately approached and asked for food.

20240502_175730.jpg20240502_175334.jpg

Photo with my nephew at the deer park

I gave the food directly into my nephew's hand, he looked a little scared when the animal approached him, maybe because the body of this animal is too big so it makes him afraid. The deer ate everything with gusto that made the food stock that we had run out.

⚽ Watching the AFC U23 Indonesia vs Iraq match

We immediately returned home from the Deer park because the time was getting closer to the maghrib prayer time, we arrived home just as the maghrib call to prayer was sounding. I immediately parked the vehicle neatly and immediately prayed.

20240502_231527.jpg
Watching a soccer match on television while enjoying my wife's mushroom noodles, Thank you my wife.

Arriving home, I spent my time watching the AFC u-23 soccer match between Indonesia and Iraq for the third place. Watching this football match was even more exciting because it was accompanied by my wife, while watching the ball he also made my favorite food, delicious mushroom noodles.

Occasionally I looked at the screen of the soccer match while slowly eating mushroom noodles made by my wife, the mushroom noodles had run out but the ball match was not over. But I was reluctant to eat too much because eating at night can cause obesity.

20240502_225348.jpg1000160897.jpg

A snapshot of some photos while watching a soccer match on television

The soccer match between Indonesia and Iraq ended with Iraq winning. In the first half and second half the score ended in a 1 vs 1 draw which was then continued with an extra round, in this extra round the Indonesian national team players were unable to withstand Iraqi attacks so that the Indonesian team conceded one goal.

The long whistle was blown by the referee with a final score of Iraq 2 vs 1 Indonesia, Iraq's victory ensured that their team could participate in the Paris 2024 Olympics. Although the Indonesian team lost there is still hope that the Indonesian Team can advance to the Paris Olympics, namely by participating in the play off round against Guinea. I prayed that Team Indonesia could win and win the next match. It's getting late I have to go to bed soon.

garis pembatas @miftahulrizky.png

Thus this article, hopefully useful and inspiring all who read it. Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to comment. @pea07 @fadia @msharif @sriiza @jyoti-thelight
Greetings from @miftahulrizky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05