Thediarygame, Monday (May 6, 2024): Small discussion for the success of the event with @radjasalman

in Steem of Animalslast month

1000168601.jpg

The wisdom that occurred during this one day was the importance of carrying out discussions to achieve common goals and success. Then about the importance of being kind to guests who come to the house and being kind to other creatures such as animals. Moreover, doing good is a religious commandment.

🗣️ Small discussions for a successful event

This morning, my team and I were having an important discussion, related to the new student enrollment activities at the school which will take place in a few weeks. This discussion was led directly by our new madrasah head, Mr. @radjasalman.

Mr. Radjasalman, our new leader, gave an initial briefing and introduction to the team.20240506_102844.jpg

20240506_102848.jpg
Team members listen carefully to directions from the leader

On this occasion, the focus of our discussion was related to determining the date when the new student admissions will be held which will be opened online, using the Google Forms application. We have jointly agreed to open registration on Tuesday, May 21, 2024.

Then we also talked about technical matters, the division of teams and what tasks they had to do, I myself on this occasion was chosen as a team that would carry out the interview process with parents or guardians of students.

We also did not forget to record all the results of our discussion on a piece of paper, which then some important information we have submitted to the announcement of the MIN 4 Lhokseumawe school website so that it can be read by many people.

20240506_112131.jpg

I was assigned as an interviewer

In essence, we all deliberate to ensure that all stages of the implementation take place effectively and efficiently, so that the community gets easier and more affordable services. We also try as much as possible to predict some obstacles that might occur and how to overcome all these obstacles. Humans can plan, the rest we can only pray that Allah SWT makes it easy in all our affairs.

20240506_133352.jpg

I picked up the package that had arrived at the terminal

Returning from work, I picked up the package that had arrived at the terminal. This package had been sent by my sister-in-law from Langsa city to Lhokseumawe city, this package contained helmets, clothes, and medicines that had been left behind when we were in Langsa City celebrating the Eid holiday. It is common human nature and behavior that when traveling there must be items that are forgotten and left behind.

I took the package at a counter called PT Bahtera Atra Kana, I reported to the officer that I wanted to take the goods with the shipping number that had been listed, the officer then checked and gave the goods to me, then I paid 25,000 IDR.

👥 Honoring guests is part of worship

Then I immediately went home, arrived home I prayed zuhur and rested, I don't know how long I fell asleep then there was the sound of a door knocking, "tok tok tok Assalamualaikum." I checked who was knocking on the door. I checked who was knocking on the door, it turned out that my wife was knocking on the door, she had just returned from a hairdressing training center.

My wife didn't come home alone today, there were three women accompanying her and she also invited them into the house. My wife then explained that the three of them were her relatives who had come from Kuala Simpang to take part in the administrative selection process to enter state universities at the Unimal campus. My wife said they would also be staying here for three days, and she asked me to help her take them to the Unimal campus by car in the afternoon.

20240506_173129.jpg
In front of the informatics engineering building on the Unimal Lhokseumawe campus

I agreed, and when the afternoon came, we went together by car to the Unimal Lhokseumawe campus. There were many interesting things after I visited this campus, one of which was that the students on this campus actively carried out organizational activities every afternoon in the surrounding campus environment.

In addition, I also saw students who were carrying out sports activities according to their respective hobbies, especially considering that there are so many complete and adequate facilities on campus that students can use them at any time.

Another interesting thing that I found on this campus is that students actively carry out discussions on the campus grounds around, they form small discussion groups and share knowledge or certain topics, or it could be that they conduct book review discussions which are generally carried out by many students on campus.

Of course what I saw on this campus I never saw when I was on the campus where I studied before, because the organization on my campus was not very active, then it was very rare for me to see students doing group activities like what I saw on the Unimal campus.

I then parked the car in front of the informatics engineering building, my wife's brother then got out of the car to check the room where they would take the exam tomorrow morning. I waited in the car for a few minutes and then they returned.

Bringing guests to visit the deer park which is located close to the Unimal campus.20240506_175819.jpg

Returning from the unimal campus, my wife and I agreed to take her brother to visit the nearby deer park, there we fed the deer who were very hungry, naturally the deer were hungry, the food given by visitors was too small, small pieces of carrots bought by the sellers around.

It was getting late, in the evening we performed congregational prayers at the Islamic Center Mosque in Lhokseumawe City, after finishing the prayers I then invited them to eat Bakso Koko, one of the favorite meatballs loved by many people near our area.

20240506_195129.jpg

We ordered five bowls of meatballs, then we ordered five glasses of cold tea.20240506_193825.jpg

We ordered five bowls of meatballs, then we ordered five glasses of cold tea. My stomach felt very full after tasting these meatballs. After I finished eating, I went to the cashier's desk and paid the entire bill. It was quite expensive too, because we usually only eat together with my wife. After we finished, we immediately went home and rested.

garis pembatas @miftahulrizky.png

Thus this article, hopefully useful and inspiring all who read it. Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to comment. @lil.albab @patjewell @fadia
Greetings from @miftahulrizky

Sort:  
Loading...

Greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy life with steem. Thanks for your attractive day with. In which you done all job perfectly special to enroll the new students in madrsah. Visit to a nearby park is absolutely amazing. Hope you all enjoy a lit and have fun to eat together. I wish you many more success. Keep it up

 25 days ago 

Yes, thank you very much. First of all, I wish you a very good start of the day and I am very happy that you are living your married life very well. are and enjoying a lot and you have taken many things together and started a seminary to give them good education, so I am happy that you have taken many things together and you Treat other things as well, as I have seen animals are very good, and with food and drink, you live your life in the afterlife, thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37