Thediarygame, Monday (May 13, 2024): The strange gaze of a cat

in Steem of Animals2 months ago (edited)
20240513_102459.jpg
Photo with the teachers before the student assessment test begins

👨‍🏫 Assisting the Implementation of Student Assessment

Today the 6th grade students carried out Madrasah Assessment activities, this activity was carried out online using cellphones, some students also used laptops.

This assessment is similar to the final exam, only changed the name, that's how our current government makes something as if it is a new innovation even though the content is the same.

20240513_090254.jpg
One of my tasks for the day was to help all the examinees, some students' mobile phones had problems

20240513_085503.jpg

One of my tasks for the day was to help all the examinees, some students' mobile phones had problems opening the exam questions, I tried to help and handle this problem as best I could.

Some of those who experienced problems succeeded in logging in to the exam application, while there was one student's cellphone that could not enter the exam application because it experienced several problems with permissions and device problems that had not been updated.

Another problem was that some students used their parents' cell phones, when joining the exam application the cell phones were asked to log in to a google mail account, the problem was that the students did not know the password for their parents' account.

However, I was able to quickly fix this problem by simply forgetting the password. The forgot password request only requires verification that the person using the cell phone is the correct owner of the cell phone and not someone else.

🗣️ Meeting and Event Preparation

It was getting late in the afternoon, our friends who were on the exam committee had returned to their respective homes, while I and several people involved in the new student admission committee had to attend an important meeting so that the event would run smoothly.

20240513_104544.jpg
Meeting about new student admissions

We have formed a small team, I myself will be in charge of being the team that interviews parents and prospective new students. The focus of our discussion today is to create interview questions and form an assessment format for the interview results.

These questions are to assess the extent of the students' ability to read and to see the extent of the students' ability to recite the Quran. Then the parent interview is to see the extent to which parents are willing to support the school program.

20240513_124949.jpg

The meeting was over, I did not go home immediately, but I continued to prepare the interview text and the assessment format that we had agreed on together, that's my habit in working, I prefer to work thoroughly rather than having to postpone it tomorrow.

🐈‍⬛ Cats enjoying the charm of nature from a height

It was getting late in the afternoon, after finishing the necessary tasks, I immediately went home. On the way I bought some side dishes to prepare for dinner with my wife. There were several side dishes on sale, I chose to buy Ikan Keumamah because my wife also really likes this food.

Arriving home I immediately rested, not long after I immediately took a shower to prepare for the maghrib prayer. At night in front of my house there was a cat climbing the wall of a neighbor's house.

1000175629.jpgAt night in front of my house there was a cat climbing the wall of a neighbor's house.

1000175630.jpg

I was surprised to see the cat's behavior, he just stared at me without turning his head at all, he looked at me like he was staring at a human that he really recognized.

It could have been that he was climbing to enjoy the beautiful natural charm from a height. But I was worried that the cat would fall, so I tried to shoo her down. Several times shooing him away he finally left, of course my heart felt a little calmer.

This evening my wife and I only spent time at home, because considering the weather conditions outside were raining, besides that my wife was also not feeling well. Then I offered her if she wanted to take some medicine.

I then, bought medicine according to the symptoms suffered by my wife, then the pharmacist said to take Paracetamol, besides that I also bought freshcare to relieve dizziness in the head. After taking the medicine, my and my wife immediately rested.

garis pembatas @miftahulrizky.png

Thus this article, hopefully useful and inspiring all who read it. Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to comment. @lil.albab @patjewell @fadia @pea07
Greetings from @miftahulrizky

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Pasti hari itu anda sangat lelah pak rizky

 2 months ago (edited)

Benar sekali, hari yang melelahkan tanpa honor tambahan, wkwk. Namun begitu dunia kerja kita saat ini selalu dituntut untuk ikhlas beramal, dan semoga amal kita menjadi timbangan pemberat untuk masuk surga. Amin

Ada apakah dengan kucing black and white ini ya..Minta makan kali Cekgu.Tatapan kelaparan.hehe

 2 months ago 

Kalo minta makan sudah mengeong2 dia karena kelaparan, ini dia seperti sedang menikmati pemandangan bulan purnama yang indah dari atas ketinggian, makanya tatapan nya aneh. Wkwk

Hahaha..bukan hus..hus.

Hello dear friend
Greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy life with steem sounds like me. Thanks for sharing your valuable day with us. This is the first time I see in exam history students use the cell phone. Cell phone restricted in any kind of exams in Pakistan. You day with students and with new admissions meeting is Fabolous. You help him a lot. Keep up the good work. Have a nice day.

 2 months ago 

Kami melaksanakan ujian secara online, disekolah tidak memiliki komputer atau laptop yang memadai. Oleh karena itu kami menganjurkan siswa untuk membawa ponsel mereka agar dapat mengikuti ujian secara online, kelebihan ujian ini adalah dapat menghemat biaya kertas.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

You spent a very long and busy session, firstly preparing the children for the exam and setting up their mobile applications properly and helping them with their work, followed by a meeting in which you guys had to do an interview and even after the interview you were very busy and after that when you went home you were surprised to see the cat but thankfully she survived the fall but she survived because of you and you Told that your wife's health was not good, but your very good thing is that you gave her medicine, it shows how much you care about her even though you are busy all day. People were tired and it was raining outside, and hearing this, my heart also felt that it should rain here because the heat is very intense here.

 2 months ago 

Sobat, terimakasih atas kunjungan anda dalam postingan ini, seperti nya anda membaca semua isi dalam postingan ini dari awal hingga akhir.
Saya merasa sangat bahagia karena anda menyukai semua sesi cerita saya.

Sebagai seorang suami tugas saya menjaga dan melindungi istri, salah satunya menjaga dia dari bahaya penyakit.

 2 months ago 

You got it right, I read your post very thoroughly from start to finish and I liked all your points and I liked how you expressed this and on it. I agree that now being a husband it is your duty to take care of your wife. Good to know. Many prayers and may Allah bless your family always.

 2 months ago (edited)

Amin. Terimakasih banyak atas doanya sobat. Senang berkenalan dengan anda.

 2 months ago 

I am so scared of ghosts that if I had seen a black cat in such a dangerous and scary posture on the wall in front of my house, I would have got scared immediately. I don't really know how you have so much courage to face that install be normal about it.
Best of luck.

 2 months ago 

@miftahulrizky
Aajup did some assessment of the 6th grade madrassa, if we talk about other things like exams or other than that, some students used mobile phones, some students used laptops, some were having difficulty in solving some questions etc. And different way you activity show your post is admirable doing excellent job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.25
ETH 3410.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59