You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S18W6 : "Capturing the Beauty of the Animal World""

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

কুকুরের প্রতি ভালোবাসা এবং লালন পালন করার মাধ্যমটা দেখতে পেয়ে অনেক ভালো লাগলো। এবং এটা জেনে ভালো লাগলো জার্মান দেশের একটি কুকুর। যাকে আপনি দুটি বছর ধরে লালন-পালন করে বড় করছেন। এর চেয়েও ভালো লাগলো বিড়াল দেখে। জেবিএলটি আপনার জন্মদিনে আপনার বন্ধু আপনাকে উপহার দিয়েছেন। সত্যি বলতে আপনার মধ্যে মানবতা আছে প্রাণীদের পশুদের প্রতি। সুন্দর মন মানসিকতার মানুষই এরকম করতে পারে। আপনার প্রতি ভালোবাসা রইলো ভালো থাকবেন 🥰💘

Sort:  

@memamun
Yes sir thank you so much for your kind comment on my post and your love yes I love german shepherd dogs and they are the best breed and my favorite dogs and I have had them for two years. I am raising Amani. There is no loyal dog like Lena. No, there is a very loyal people. Yes, my friend gave me that cat on my birthday as a gift and that cat is also of a very good breed and is a good gift and it is our feeling. And understand emotions very quickly. And we should live with animals with great love and do not oppress them because they are also God's creation and we should also pay their rights. thanks so much.🌸💕❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58