"SEC-S14/W6 - Contemporary lifestyle"

in Steem of Animals9 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


Picsart_24-01-02_17-33-14-098.jpg

Image Created From picsart app

Dear friends and brothers, hope all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Health is a great gift from God. I express my gratitude to him by thanking him for this blessing. Today I came to the Steem of Animals community. Where the engagement contest is being organized. The subject of the contestis "SEC-S14/W6 - Contemporary lifestyle" From the best of my knowledge on this subject I will try to write inshallah. So let's begin.


Are you thinking about adopting a pet or giving it a better life than the one you had?

I will definitely adopt a pet, dress up should be for us to adopt, we see different groups on different platforms where pets are adopted, so pet adoption is very interesting for me, since childhood I love dress up animals. Some animals, such as kittens, small dogs, like them.

They are brought to various random places and wander around the corner. Nowhere to get good food, nowhere to get a good place to sleep in peace. It is very difficult when their life is like ours, but we are sleeping in a beautiful place, staying there all day, getting good food, while they? No good food, no good place to sleep, all these things, I think if we don't adopt or adopt animals as pets, then it is very beneficial for them, I think their life should develop like our life.



What can you tell us about your pet's food and care now and in the future?

See, they and all of us need food to live, without food it is very difficult to live life, we can see there are different animals, which live by eating leaves and different grubs, do they really like that or not? But they don't like it much, because they eat what they don't get. If we look back to our previous era, there was a long time when people didn't get any food, but they ate even the leaves of the trees and covered themselves with the leaves of the trees.


kittens-cats-foster-playing-160755.jpegsource

In the same way, animals also eat whatever they get, because they don't get good food and clothes. In this case, if I don't adopt them or I accept them, then surely what I myself eat, they will eat in the future. So shall I feed and so shall I clothe them,Because we eat everything we get, but they don't eat anything good, in the future I will feed them good food, raise them like myself.



Tell us how you prepare your days with an entire plan for the care and welfare of your pet?

It's a beautiful thing, just as people care and care for loved ones, if we don't choose animals as pets, then we can also choose them as pets, because we don't make all animals pets, we make some of them. Water according to our preferencesWe adopt them, after adoption we take care of them and raise them as our own, and they are our pets.


pexels-photo-2055221.jpegsource

I will have plans, my loved ones, my family class, who are growing up, who are eating what, who are reading what, even my pets enjoy them. When I do good to him, their prayers and they will do me good, it is certain that their prayers are also good for us Benefit is good for us, if you give love you get love, if you don't give love you don't get love, it's giving or getting to them.


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The topic on which the competition is organized is very important, I liked this topic very much. So I invite my friends here. They are; @enamul17 @nasir04 @shiftitamanna


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-03-29_21-48-05-415.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Good morning my friend, like you said adopting a pet is a very good decision because pet make us feel excited abd you said when you were young you love playing with pets like kittens, puppy as they make you feel happy.

Yes the life is an animal is always at risk outside because they don't eat good food, no place to stay which make them uncomfortable so when we adopt new pet it make is possible for us to take very good care of them.

Pet also need medical attention and when you give them all this they will be happy with you and like you said we should give them love and care so that we will be happy all the time.

I am very happy to know about the good plans you have for your pet and may you succeed iife.
I wish you nothing but the best 💯 in this challenge do have a nice day 🤗 wishing you a happy new year

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Dear brother, you have been raising animals since childhood. Now you want to pet an animal. You wrote about animal food. Talked about solving the food problem by adopting animals. When you raise an animal you will develop a different illusion towards it. Very nicely written. Best wishes for the new year.

 9 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ প্রিয় ভাই আপনাকে সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য আমার পোস্টে প্রকাশ করার জন্য,

 9 months ago 

Yes, I agree that animals also have the right to live better, just like us humans. It is difficult to get a decent shelter as well as healthy food if the animals live on the streets. So it is very important for us to adopt animals for us to raise and that will make them have a better life.

Good luck my friend 👍

 9 months ago 

জি, ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য প্রকাশ করার জন্য

 9 months ago 

It is good to know that you like to take care of animals and you are right that these animals are roaming the streets and they have nothing to eat or drink. You want to adopt and keep him in your house and take good care of his food and drink and give them a shelter.You rightly said that when we take care of the animals, we will also be able to live well with their prayers.

 9 months ago 

Hmm.. Right talking you. Thank you so much for valuable comment

 9 months ago 

Most welcome and it's my pleasure ❤️🤗💐.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

Tener la experiencia de adoptar una mascota es muy linda porque, le aseguramos un hogar amoroso y, ellos también hacen lo suyo con nosotros ya que, nos transmiten su amor puro y noble por lo que, desde el ángulo que lo analicemos, la experiencia es hermosa en todos los aspectos.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 9 months ago 

Wa Alaikum Assalam @memamun! 🌟 Tu compromiso con la vida de los seres vivos es realmente hermoso. 🐾 Optar por adoptar y cuidar a los animales es conmovedor. Tu deseo de proporcionarles una vida mejor es verdaderamente inspirador. ❤️🏡 Que tus esfuerzos para el bienestar de tus mascotas se vean recompensados con amor y alegría! 🐶🐱 Agradecemos que compartas tu perspectiva única en el estilo de vida contemporáneo! 🌿✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48