You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S18W2 : Lushka, you will be missed!

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Thank you for inviting me for the contest. I read your post. It is very sad that your mother passed away. You wrote that you couldn't find your beloved cat, Tagu after your mother died. To tell the truth, animals also understand love and care. Your mother must have loved him so much that the cat left the house on its own after she died. It's natural to feel bad after you've had a cat for a long time. Good luck with the contest.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Yes I think you are right. Tagu would left house as he missed the love of my mom. Thanks for reading my post and understand my feelings to my pet cat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74