||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 2

in Steem of Animals2 months ago
Assalamualikum, everyone.

I am @meheruntinni
From #bangladesh

Mother's Day (1).png

Image made by canva

Hello everyone! How are you all? I am fine, by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah. First of all thanks to @shahariar1 for arranging such a nice weekly animal drawing contest that is in its second week and theam is "My Art My Creativity".Today I am very happy to participate in this contest. I like to draw pictures. So today I drew a beautiful giraffe for this contest.

The giraffe is the tallest animal. It is distinguished from other animals by its height. This animal loves to eat only the leaves of the trees. So it can be called herbivorous. Its throat is so long that it can eat the leaves on the top of the tree. Most giraffes roam the dry savannah plains of Africa. Male giraffes eat so much that they spend most of the day eating their food. Giraffes can see hungry animals like lions and tigers from far away with their long necks. So let's start drawing the tallest animal, which is a giraffe.

🔹STEP 1
ae48b23f-c9f0-4dc8-9467-abaaddbe92cb.jpg

First, I sketched the shape of a giraffe with a pencil. I took the upper part of the giraffe first so that it would be easier for me to draw the rest of the parts.

🔹STEP 2
a666f812-863a-4df7-a5af-b8cb3162e360.jpg

Then, after drawing the two horns and ears of the giraffe, I sketched the legs.

🔹STEP 3
0fa2de7c-4e02-431f-bbe5-34d767aff2c3.jpg

At this stage, I drew the tail, legs, and back of the giraffe.

🔹STEP 4
d41bd2b7-ebae-418b-9071-ccd3a415394d.jpg

After shaping the legs, I fixed the eyes and nose of the giraffe with a pencil. I took each step slowly.

🔹STEP 5
2088ae69-c497-428c-b377-27498da08c58.jpg

Finaly, I finished drawing the giraffe with a pencil. Now I drew the spots on the giraffe with a brown pencil. Here, I have not used pencils but have drawn the images with colored pencils. I have drawn these spots in brown as small rectangular boxes.

🔹STEP 6
0ffc34e5-be11-4b13-a13c-3f7b8c2eb531.jpg

Then I lightly painted the whole giraffe with some light brown paint. Then, with an ash color pencil, I drew the underbelly of the giraffe and the upper parts of the legs like a shade. Finally, I painted a light brown under the giraffe's feet.

🔹Final step
f98f9cc2-a1cf-4b3c-b5c5-642688492855.jpg

This is the final look of my drawing with a selfie.

I will invite my three friends, @glorious1, @m-fdo and @uduak3287, to participate in this contest.

Regards @meheruntinni
THANKYOU FOR READING MY POST

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Giraffe is looking real./ And that is the real drawing. That is any anyone can make a drawing then if it looks real it is called a good drawing. And it is looking so nice. Your drawing skill is really good. I also want to participate. And I will participate IN SHA ALLAH. Well dear you have to draw little blocks in the giraffe, it makes it so attractive. Well dear wishing you the very best of luck with the contest

Loading...

Hi Dear friend
Greetings to you thanks for sharing your drawing skill with us. No dought giraffe is the tallest animals. You try your best to draw this animal. I hope you are in winner list. Drawing with step by step procedure is incredible and easy to learn. I wish you more success. Stay happy

 2 months ago 

Your drawing is very good, you have described your drawing in detail step by step. Which is very beautiful, you have made a very nice sketch of your giraffe. My drawing is not that good. That's why I am not able to participate in such drawing contests. I feel like it but what should I do. My drawing is not good, for now enjoy and keep sharing such beautiful drawings with us. Best of luck for contest

 2 months ago 

Thank you for your valuable comment .

 2 months ago 

Gambar yang anda buat sangat indah, itu hampir kelihatan dengan hewan aslinya. Namun sedikit yang kurang sesuai pada bagian lehernya, seharusnya leher gewan itu lebih kurus. Semoga sukses dalam kontes ini.

 2 months ago 

Saludos cordiales hermosa amiga meheruntinni, un placer para mi saludarte, leer y comentar tu participación en este concurso.

Te felicito por tan buen dibujo, las proporciones y colores son buenas, también el paso a paso demuestra tu talento.

Te deseo un feliz, bonito, productivo y bendecido día.

 2 months ago 

Art gives peace to the man. My sister is also a very good artist and she is also very fond of drawing. Somewhere she has also shared her art on her platform. I can say that drawing gives a lot of peace to the mind and this is an art which cannot be done easily. You had a little lovely giraffe.

 2 months ago 

@meheruntinni
You said well about the giraffe, it is a very long animal, it has a very long neck, so to speak, it likes to eat grass, like leaves of trees, and it is found in most of the plains of Africa. What he has there is always looking for his prey and looking for food and his neck is very long, so to speak, he is really a tall animal and you have painted him very well. Beautifully crafted

 2 months ago 

Thank you for your valuable comment .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63