"Sof Contest : Care of Animals".

in Steem of Animalslast month

Hello Dear friends 👋.

Greetings to all dear members. How are you all? I hope you are doing well Today am here to take part in this contest which's orgranised by @solaymann and interested at the same time. I would like to invite. @iffatilyas. @mesola. @rumaisha.

About Post.

IMG_20240813_171038_434.jpg

“⭐.Do you have animal at home? Tell about them?.”

I was not an animal lover when I was young , am used to be very scared I thought if they bite or scratch and also am worried that they were so fluffy and tiny what happened if I hurt them but before the time the things must be really changed and now am more comfortable with animals than humans.
If you love them they love you back.
I had a pair of Australian parrot in my house from the past 6 months.They both are so pretty and tiny.
My husband is a rickshaw driver one day when he came from the work , I saw a parrot in his hand which is scared and little injured.Then my husband told me that he rescued him from the road side and he was just few months old and scared from the human and hidden in the corner.I used to be very scared that's why my husband wash him and bandage his feet which is full of blood.Peoples are scary and harm animals without thinking that they are also human being.He's a baby and then I start interacting with them and in just few days he become my best friend and always sit on my hand..I bought a cage for him that he can easily enjoy in his house.

IMG_20240813_163217_974.jpgMy Angry Bird 🐦

Then start loving him I try hard to free him but everytime he came back on just few minutes so I decide to take care of him,it's quite angry and jealousy bird..So I asked my husband to let's buy a partner for him that he can more enjoy his life in my home.Then we bought a yellow female parrot for him.

Pair of my parrot's.IMG_20240813_163835_724.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

“⭐.How do you take care of animals in your home?”

As we all know having a pet is not an easy as other thoughts,you are parents of them and take care they fully depend on you.
I had a birds that's why I was very worried all the time about their food and always give fresh fruits to eat.Parrots love to eat fresh fruits, vegetables and green leafy vegetables.So I my first period always their food.I must give them a bath every single day , wash the cage regular that we cannot had any infection from them and also it can be safe from them.They really love to eat rice so I must cook rice for them and feed.
They were so attached with me so I cannot go anywhere without them give them a good food and clean them is my first duty.

IMG_20240813_164735_235.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

“⭐..How to ensure the safety of animals in your home?”

When we talked about animal adoption the safety is the first priority.I always try hard to protect them from everything.
As I told they are babies and didn't used to with the new faces and quickly scared that's why whenever I had a guest and if they had a naughty kids I quickly take my birds to the backyard that no one can hurt them.I usually kept them in a cage to protect them from the eagle and dogs or cats .In the night I kept them in my rooms's door that I can easily saw them whenever I want.Cover the cage and kept in my room when it start raining and am happy that I can take care of birds very well.

IMG_20240813_170227_082.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

“25% Null.”

Best regards.🍀

@mehakbhatti.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

 last month 

Thank you so much.
@edgargonzalez

Loading...

I just imagine checking on my window early in the morning when birds sang with their medelous tone. Thanks for sharing this wonderful creature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51