Contest :|| Pets in my house || Season # 12

in Steem of Animals2 days ago (edited)

Greetings to all dear members.

How are you all? I hope you are doing well today am here to take part in this contest. I like to invite my friends. @zoyabhatti06. @rumaisha. @shano49.

Highlights ✨.

IMG_20240818_160401_961.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

“How did you get the pet your currently have? (Whether gift, adoption , purchase)..”

I had a pair of Australian parrot in my home from the past few months.Its was not gift ,adoption or purchase but the blue one the male parrot my husband rescue him for the road side in a critical condition,we both start taking care and maybe at the last we adopted him.

IMG_20240818_150148_127.jpg

The rescue parrot.

So yes it was a adoption.
He's used to be very scared at first and he didn't like to touched by someone.From the time I gave hime attention and me and my husband spend a lot to time to heal him and give him a best things the thinks start changing beautiful.

IMG_20240818_151324_763.jpg

The purchased one.

And the second yellow parrot (female parrot) which I have was a purchase with the time I thought my parrots need someone and love to see the couple. So one day when I visit to the Sunday market with my husband their was a huge birds markets you can but anything you want ,but on a serious note I feel bad to see the free fly birds in a cage I didn't like to kept birds in a cage that's why I try hard to flew my parrots but everytime he came just in few minutes maybe now he was frighten from this cruel world.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

“How do you handle your pet when you are not at home?”

By the way,since I have this in my life I didn't try to go so far whenever am not home and left them just for an hour they didn't eat anything and start waiting for me and sit quietly like their soul left their bodies.
That's why I usually don't go anywhere but whenever I had something urgent so I asked my sister for help and asked her to take care of them .
Few days ago I saw a video on my YouTube there was a small boy who carry a bag with the parrots it's was very unique and different ad specially made for birds you can place any thing which they need.So I told my husband to buy me this that I can take them anywhere because it was not easy for me to left them behind.

IMG_20240818_154927_806.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

“Tell us About your pet when you interact with it?.”

Earlier I thought that birds cannot understand your words, emotions and actions ,they were not clever because it didn't interact with them.
I used to be very scared from them I thought they fly well and what happened if they sit on my head and scratch my skin or bite on my head but with the time I realized they also scared from the humans.
Now I spend a lot of time with my birds and loved to interact with them they also had emotions sometime really excited and sometime just angry.At first I start talking they start responding so theses gesture make me love more.
They really love to eat rice whenever I gave them they were start jumping with my exciting and sometime when I go somewhere and left them for an hour they were very angry with me and didn't talk and excited and sit on the other side even don't look my face hahaha and then I start talking and playing around then they start being happy and eat something.

IMG_20240818_154715_957.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

“25% Null..”🍀

Thank you for reading.

Best regards.

@mehakbhatti.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 days ago 

The photo you displayed is indeed very interesting, but I am very sorry to say that you are not eligible to take part in this contest, because there is something you did not include. Please pay close attention

 2 days ago (edited)

Aaahhh sorry I forget to mention my steemain fellows.is it ok if I correct my mistake?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45