animals-photography....

in Steem of Animals10 months ago


Assalamu Alaikum

Today is Monday.
September 04, 2023
@mdshanto 🔷Form Bangladesh🇧🇩
Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are well

Animal Photography

Thank you so much @muzack1 for organizing such a beautiful contest on animal photography.I am a photographer so I like to do photography and most of all I like to do photography of animals and birds.Today I will present my favorite animal cat photography for this contest. Hope you will enjoy today's photography.There are very few people in the world who don't like cats. Almost every person loves cats and many are cat lovers. There are several types of cats such as domestic cats, forest cats etc.

1048313786539571-01.jpeg

Beautiful photography of cats

One of my favorite animals is this cat. This cat can see more clearly at night than it can during the day. Cats seem to me to be a beautiful and magical animal, when I see them, I want to pull them closer.When I see a white cat like the photographs I have taken, I want to get closer. It seems that I sit on my lap all the time, I walk with them, it is incredibly beautiful to see these colored cats.

183338391431345-01.jpeg

Beautiful photography of cats

990318932018508-01.jpeg

Beautiful photography of cats

604406798569402-01.jpeg

Beautiful photography of cats

1257841125677-01.jpeg

Beautiful photography of cats

I took these cat pictures while walking in a park. While I was walking around the park, I was suddenly caught by the beauty and charm of this cat and approached and played with the cat for a long time and also took several photographs of the cat.

14579907531-01.jpeg

The main purpose of photography was to capture this beautiful moment as a memory.A cat's ability to hear, see and smell is many times better than that of a human. Cats are one of the cleanest animals. And that's why I like cats more than other animals.Please let me know how you like these cat photographs by commenting, I am waiting for your comments.Wishing everyone good health, I am ending today's blog here, Allah Hafez.


I invite you to participate
@crismenia
@noelisdc
@pandora2010


Thank You!

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

That's nice to see different poses of cat. I enjoy your photography skills. Wish you good luck. :)

Thank you so much for your nice comments.

 10 months ago 

Woe preciosas fotos, me encanta la principal por lo llamativa de las orejas y el modelo es un divo jaja.Un animal hermoso sin dudas.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @f2i5

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17