Among my interests is fishing by @mdmahidulislam

in Steem of Animals10 months ago

Among my interests is fishing. I did not get much opportunity to fish when I was a child in the country. Next to the house small river fishermen catch fish and sell it in the market. People around us also like to catch fish. But my case is a little different. I never dared to go into the water because of my father's fear. I could never buy a net and catch fish. But when the water comes in the river during monsoon, I want to fish. Once my uncle's jute field was ruined due to lack of care. And it is not cut on time. After the arrival of monsoon water, kachuri is collected and collected there. And the game of fish begins. Seeing it makes me want to buy a fake one. Then I prepared to buy a fake without telling my father. We also have agriculture in the village. We have many crop fields. It was jute cutting time. So I used to help my father cut the jute sometimes. I went to our market with one of my uncles and bought a net by bargaining. I am very happy to catch fish now. I will do the work that I could not do when I was young.

Fish 1.jpg

The day I bought the net from our market, I could not take the net to the river because it was getting dark. I was thinking when morning will come. I spent the night very hard. I started thinking about how I will come out in front of my father with the net in the morning. When my father went to work, I went out with the net. And I had decided in advance where to throw the net. My majo uncle's sunken jute field. Go and throw the net by the side of the submerged jute field. After 1 hour I went and saw many fish caught in my net. My face started to smile a lot and my heart felt a lot of joy.

fish 2.jpg

When I came home, I told my mother that I have caught a fish. Mother is very happy to see. The money with which I bought the fake was recovered after I threw the fake once. Now I started thinking who knows what father will say. I was scared as much as I was happy. Father came home and was happy to see the fish and said how did you catch the fish. I was scared and told everything to my father. Dad dares to tell me what is wrong with netting if you can bring such fish. I got a little courage to fish then. From the next day I continued to catch fish like this.

Fish 3.jpg

When the river is about to dry up, the river is filled with a lot of kachuri leaves. We have to make paddy fields by clearing large paddy leaves. I was surprised to see the fish playing while I was cleaning the kachuri pana with my father. Only horn fish. Dad and I started fishing. I caught a lot of fish. Desi horn fish is very much in demand in our country. I liked the smile on my father's face that day.

fist 4.jpg

I have caught many fishes after that but I have never had the pleasure of catching the first fish. Now I remember that fishing very much.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47