“Steemit Engagement Challenge S11-W2 - The Animals (Mascot)"

in Steem of Animalslast year

20230804_144327_0000.jpg
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamualaikum All of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I'm going to participate in the second week of Engagement Challenge S11 in the "Steem of Animals" community for the Engagement contest on animal topics. I thank the "Steem of Animals" community team for raising such a wonderful topic and I am now presenting my post on such a wonderful topic.

What is my animal type?

My pet is a cat that I have kept with me for several months. I have two pet cats who stay with me most of the time. I brought this kitten from the street next to my house and started raising it at home. One day when I finished teaching my students and was walking home along the road in front of my house, I first saw my pet kitten sick and brought it home and kept it with me. Now my pet kitten is a member of my family.

20230721_103332.jpg

My pet is cat

Some information about my pet

My pet name is cat which is seen almost everywhere in our Bangladesh. Cats are very magical animals. Cats are domestic animals and keeping cats is halal in Islam. Cats can be easily adopted which is one of the best aspects of owning this animal. The cat always accompanies the person it knows and is a very predatory animal. In our religion of Islam, the cat has been given a lot of status for some of its extraordinary achievements. This animal is kept at home in our country due to its magical appearance and its excellent characteristics. However, although cats are small in appearance, they are quite predatory animals. By killing the rats in the homestead they benefit the people of the homestead and the great creator has given the cats unusual power to resist any evil forces which is mentioned in our religious texts.

20230726_124332.jpg

My pet cat is quite predatory and charming animal

Are cats found in other countries?

Yes, cats can be found in almost all countries of the world. Cat is a cute animal that is why people in different countries of the world keep cats in their homes. Moreover, the sale of cats at high prices can be seen in the markets of different countries. People buy cats and keep them at home as a pet. Moreover, cats are an animal that can be seen on the streets of different countries except Bangladesh. Being a carnivore, they roam the streets hunting for small animals like mice and survive by eating those small animals.

20230702_170750.jpg

My pet cat is found in almost every country in the world.

What is cat mascot used for?

Animal mascots can be seen on sports clubs and country flags. For example, next to the name of the Bangladesh cricket team, the mascot of the national animal of Bangladesh, the tiger, is given. Apart from cricket, the mascot of Royal Bengal Tiger is given in any international game in Bangladesh. On the other hand, the lion mascot can be seen in the flag of countries like Sri Lanka. This shows how much respect Sri Lanka has given to the lion. Such animal mascots can be seen in sports and flags of different countries around the world.

tiger-2535888_1280.jpg

Although my pet doesn't use cat moscot, another ferocious cat moscot we use in sports is Bangladesh's national animal and the largest cat species "Royal Bengal Tiger"
Source

Based on the mascot, the characteristics and philosophy of the animal are mentioned

Cats, Royal Bengal Tigers, Cheetahs, Jaguars, Forest Cats etc. are all felines. These animals are as beautiful as they are ferocious and are the wealth of the country. For example, the only mangrove forest in Bangladesh has the Royal Bengal Tiger. I saw this tiger myself and read about it in our text book. The Royal Bengal Tiger has a yellow to light orange coloration with stripes ranging from dark brown to black. Belly white and tail white with black rings. The length of a male tiger including tail is 210-310 cm. Other times, the length of the female tiger is 240-265 cm. Average weight of male tiger is 221.2 kg and female tiger is 139.7 kg. Such handsome tigers are found in the beautiful forests of Bangladesh and we call this tiger the national animal of our country because of which tiger moscot is used in various sports.

tiger-500118_1280.jpg

The Royal Bengal Tiger excels in beauty and ferocity. However, this animal also plays an important role in protecting the mangrove forest Sundarbans of Bangladesh, which is why its moscot is used in Bangladesh with the title of national animal.
Source

Conclusion

Animals are very important for the environment and because these ferocious animals live in forests, deforestation cannot be done well by ordinary people. Living in different forests, these animals protect the forest from humans, that's why these animals are important for us.

separador9.png

Invite my dear friends : @shiftitamanna, @ripon0630, @graceleon, @jyoti-thelight, @goodybest, @waterjoe, @fantvwiki, @pelon53, @lirvic, @radjasalman, @m-fdo.

separador9.png

Thank you very much

steemit_2500_500_px_2.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Cat 🐱 is in tiger 🐯 family, it's good to learn that Bangladesh has Tiger as their Mascot. Well over here so many people adopted cats as their pets while some don't like the animal, because they believe that cat are associated with witches. Success!

 last year 

Thank you dear mam for your valuable feedback 😊.

 last year 

Saludos amigo, feliz día ☀️

Me alegro que hayas podido curar al gatito y tenerlo contigo. Ellos son animales muy cariñosos y limpio. No sabía que en su cultura los gatos eran considerados mágicos, me encantó conocer eso. También creo eso y me alegra que tenga a su mascota como un miembro más de la familia. Me encantó leerlo. Le deseo éxito en el desafío 👍

Bendiciones 🙌

 last year 

Thank you friend for you wonderful comment 👌.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @o1eh

Loading...
 last year (edited)

Hello brother..
Sangat bagus anda memiliki hewan peliharaan seperti kucing dan itu menunjukkan bahwa anda adalah penyayang binatang

Cerita tentang hewan yang dijadikan maskot seperti tigerr juga sangat menarik
Semoga beruntung

 last year 

Thank you sister for your great feedback 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58