"SEC-S14/W6 - Contemporary lifestyle"

in Steem of Animals9 months ago

1000007233.jpg
Photo taken by my Google Pixel 6 Pro mobile

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I am here among you to participate in SEC-S14/W6's Engagement contest in "Steem of Animals" community. The topic of today's engagement contest is "Contemporary lifestyle" and I thank the parents of this community who collectively organized the engagement contest on such a wonderful topic. At the same time, without wasting time, I am presenting my engagement contest post before you.

Am I thinking of adopting a pet or giving them a better life?

I already have a pet cat named Minoo. I adopted this cat a little over 4 months ago. I found this kitten lying helpless next to a street drain and I picked it up and brought it to my house and cleaned it up and made it my pet. I would definitely like to adopt all the innocent animals that are lying around in our society in a helpless situation. Moreover, these animals can survive by eating the food we provide. So I want to adopt these helpless animals in our society and give them a good life.

1000007251.jpg1000007229.jpg

I support the adoption of innocent and helpless animals like cats and dogs because they are also part of our society

What can I tell you about my pet's diet and care now and in the future?

As I said earlier my pet is a cat and cat is a harmless carnivore as we all know. However, cats can easily digest certain foods in our homestead that do not cause them problems. I feed my pet cat a variety of foods and they are: fish, rice with curry broth, chicken, milk, eggs and occasionally cat food. But I sometimes take the vet's advice on cat food and since this is my pet cat I feed him our homemade food that he can easily digest.

On the other hand when it comes to cat care I like to keep my cat clean and bathe him regularly. Now that it's winter season I let him sleep in my bed and funny thing is my little sister made clothes for my cat. I have decided to give vaccinations to protect cats from various communicable diseases in different seasons and I ensure the care of my cats by providing nutritious food, cat hygiene, cat accommodation.

1000007248.jpg1000007239.jpg

I am taking care of the pet's health through proper food and care as recommended by the vet.

How do I prepare my days with a complete plan for the care and welfare of my pet?

I will easily prepare my days with a complete plan for the care and welfare of my pet. Basically I would never want my pet cat to be neglected and I don't want to make mistakes in her care. Basically my pet cat wakes up early in the morning and searches for food inside my house so I also wake up with my cat to prepare food and water for him to drink. Then whenever I sense that my pet is hungry I feed him a certain amount of food. Also, I bathe my cats every few days so that they are always clean. Keeping the cat's house dry at all times and thinking about the future of the cat, thinking about giving the cat vaccinations at regular intervals ensures the care and future welfare of my pet.

1000007232.jpg1000007223.jpg

I prepare my days by taking care of food deliveries on time, choosing a comfortable place for the pet and keeping the cat clean.

1000006526.png

I invite my dear steemian friends : @shiftitamanna, @ripon0630, @waterjoe, @pelon53, @graceleon, @jyoti-thelight, @goodybest, @radjasalman, @m-fdo, @lirvic

1000006526.png

Thank you very much

1000004500.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 
 9 months ago 

Saludos amigo.

Te Felicito! Que gran gesto de amor y compasión tuviste al adoptar un gato que estaba en situación de calle y que sufría por no tener un hogar eso habla muy bien de ti y de tu personalidad altruista y desinteresada.

Los gatos son buenas mascotas, ellos son especiales y se convierten en grandes compañeros de vida. Tu plan para el es exelente que bueno que sea tan dedicado a el y a si cuidado.

Te deseo mucha suerte y éxitos en el concurso

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much friend for your support 😊

 9 months ago 

Hello, hope your day is going well.That's truly heartwarming , your commitment to adopting and providing a better life for helpless animals like Minoo is admirable. Your compassion not only gives them a loving home but also contributes positively to our society..It's good to see that you take good care of his food and health, really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 🤗❤️💐.

 9 months ago 

Thank you friend 😊

 9 months ago 

Adopting a helpless street cat is a noble and very kind act. You have been taking care of minoo for four months and now minoo has grown and is healthy.
I believe you have carried out your responsibilities very well.
Greetings success my brother

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Greetings friend, I really admire what you did for that cute kitten! This should be done by people looking for pets, it is better to help and bring home those who are on the streets suffering.

What a cute kitten and I know he is like this because of the good care and attention he gives them. hahahaha how nice that his sister makes him clothes for winter, how adorable!

I think your cat's diet is excellent and very nutritious. Following the veterinarian's advice further ensures the well-being and happiness of your pet. blessings and success in the contest!

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @radjasalman


 9 months ago 

Thank you so much @radjasalman sir for your valuable support.

 9 months ago 

Dear brother, you are adopting a kitten from the street. We all should give new life to street dogs and cats like this. You are a very kind hearted person for taking such a cat off the street. You plan to feed the cat vitamins. Eating nutritious food. Reading your writing I can tell you care a lot. Good luck to you.

 9 months ago 

Yes you are right brother the cats a very beautiful pets as they are not harmful to the humans as compared to other pets like dogs and you know that the saliva of dog cause hydrophobia but the cats don't contain any disease. I'm very glad to see the beautiful pictures of your naughty cats 😍. Best of luck 🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48