The Dairy Game || 01/06/2024 || Sharing a moment with my birthday guy and his farm

Hello beautiful and amazing steemians ALL across the world 🌎 Greetings to you ALL. I am @Mbetobongluke .
I want to share with you guys how I spend my day.

I woke up this morning with an intention of going for Saturday football training and after that, coming back to wash my clothes. Waking up this morning, my body couldn't carry either. So while still lying down on my bed around 7;45am, I got a call from a friend of mine, telling me that today is his birthday. In the same spirit I had to happily wish him a happy birthday. After what, I then ask him how today is gonna look like...He had to appeal to me if I wouldn't mind to come over and accompany him so he can fetch rabbit food at first. Me that was not too strong I had to at first. Gladly accept to go over there.

Immediately, I reach there, he took me to one of his domestic farm. Me seeing this awesome animal, I had to be okay by force. So I had to start pouring him questions as per how is the animal called? At first , he told me the animal is called grass cutter! I also asked him how he managed to catch this bush animal and breed? He then told me that we are living in a world of possibility. And that 3years back. He planted corn 🌽 in his backyard, as soon as the corn start maturing for harvest. Each time he visit his farm, he found out ( observed )that bush animal have been destroying his farm produces.

So he met one man and told him how unknown bush animal have been eating up his corn in his farm. The man then told him what to do. So he had to take action immediately. The following day he went to the market , to where they are selling life trap. Fortunately for him, he saw it and bought it. At night he set the trap for the bush animal. The following day, Luckily for him he caught this animal alive in the trap. Afterwards, he then discovered that it is a female animal and that the animal is pregnant.
So he decided to make a cage for the animal. Lo and behold, after 3 month and 2 weeks, the animal gave birth.
Looking at this wonderful creature, just wandering how he managed to breed it up to this number.
One year later, see how the animal multiply.

1000032192.jpg1000032190.jpg

After that, he then took me to his rabbit farm.
Me seeing all this things, it look as if I am in the zoo.
I had to take a picture of it.

1000032198.jpg1000032193.jpg

He then went on to prepare for his birthday.
So he had to call his other friend to come over and celebrate his birthday with him.
I have to spend my whole day with him at his place.

1000032222.jpg

Already I was so tired. So coming back home I had to jump into my bed and sleep till evening.
Before I then wake up and write on how my day went by.

Thank you all for stopping by...
That's how my saturday went by.
Enjoy the rest of your day

I invite @josepha @alejos7ven and @ngoenyi to participate in this diary game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44