The Diary Game Better Life // In the morning I picked up my elder sister by train. (14-05-2024)

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


I woke up this morning and washed my hands and face. After breakfast my sister was coming. I went to the railway station with my sister and niece. After going to the station and waiting for a long time, the train came. Then I took my sister on the train. I got on the train and looked for a seat. Then I got down from the train with my sister sitting on the seat. The train was coaching so another train arrived at the station and I took them on the train and came home. I came home and left the motorcycle at home.

20240514_085013.jpg20240514_085017.jpg

Then I walked to the land behind the house. I wandered there for some time. Then on my way home. I saw two baby goats running in the paddy fields. Even after running after the goats, I could not catch the two kids. Finally I was shocked. I came and sat on a high place. I sat and rested for a while. Then I could not catch the two goats. Then I threw them out of the land. So as not to spoil the rice of the land.

20240514_123606.jpg20240514_123557.jpg

I took the goat kids out of the land and came back home. It was noon so I came home and took a bath. Then I went to the room. I went to the room and sat on the dining table. After lunch I went to bed to rest. I could not tell when I fell asleep to take a little rest.


I woke up and saw papaya ripening on the tree. She cut the papaya for my wife to eat. I woke up fresh and ate papaya from the tree. Then my tiger made tea. I had tea. After tea I went to the market. There was little work in the market. The work in the market is that I have taken a shop in the market. Some items will be made in that shop. So I went to the workshop shop. I finished the conversation with the people there. I need a lot of things. After that, I chatted with my friends in the market for a while and came home.

20240514_181106.jpg20240514_181110.jpg
20240514_191437.jpg

Then it was ten o'clock at night when he came home. Then I came home. I came home and washed my hands and had dinner. I finished eating and went to the room. I went to the room and saw that both my sons and daughters were asleep. So I put on mosquito net and lay down on the bed to sleep.

My Achievement-1 Post by @masum1989

Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @adeljose

Note:

 last month 

Yes, thank you very much for starting your day well and I hope you are well too and to have a good day, you met your sister as soon as you went to the airport and to the train station. Hope you will join them for good enjoyment and return back and you left the bike at home and spent some time to relax and then you went to your crops where you harvested rice. If you have to cultivate, then I am a bit worried that you failed to catch the goats and failed to catch them twice, you sat down tired and defeated and then measured the way back home. You could have been more tired otherwise I'm having a bit of a problem with the fact that as you said it's a bit of a joke that you couldn't catch up and sat down tired. So ok you got home and chatted and went to the workshop and spent some time there and came home and went to sleep thank you very much have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34