The Diary Game Better Life // I took my goat out of the house this morning. (11-06-2024)

in Steem of Animals23 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum


I woke up this morning, washed my hands, had breakfast and left the house. To get the goat out. He was not taken out of the house because it was ten o'clock. The goat was screaming in the house. I took the goat out and tied it to a tree in the yard. After keeping it, I spread some rice and powder from the house for him to eat. After feeding the goat, I went back home. When I went to the house and opened the door, I saw so many beautiful flowers blooming on my togar flower plant. The tree is smoldering in the rain. The tree looks clean. The tree looks very beautiful. This tree is very old. I brought the tree from somewhere and planted it there. Many people have planted many trees from the branches of that tree.

20240611_112026.jpg20240611_095617_001.jpg20240611_112057.jpg

Then I went to the yard. I went there and saw that I had planted a biscuit flower plant in a small tub in the yard. They also have flowers. After seeing them, I came home again. I came home and got ready to take a shower. Because you have to go to the store. If you go to the shop after taking a bath, you don't have to worry about taking a bath for the rest of the day. So I went to the room and took the clothes and went to the bathroom. I came to the room after showering. I came to the room, dressed and ate rice at half past eleven in the morning. I usually eat rice at two o'clock in the afternoon. But I don't like to leave the shop open. Fear if stolen. That's why we eat at half past eleven. Then you don't have to come home at noon.

20240611_112129.jpg

Everyone ate at 11.30. Then I took out the motorcycle and went out to go to the shop. On the way, I saw a little boy like my son riding a bicycle. Looks good. Suddenly he fell with the bicycle. I also stopped the car and went to him. I went and picked him up. I said that father is looking somewhere. The kid said no uncle I didn't feel pain. I again said to ride the bike carefully. Many carriages and horses ply the streets. Ride the bike carefully otherwise you will get a lot of damage if you fall. The kid said ok uncle.

20240611_112324.jpg

I picked him up and came to the shop. I opened the shop and swept the shop. I cleaned it. I took out the goods of the shop. Then I went to the store in front of everyone who cleaned the goods. I got fresh from there and sat in the shop. I sat down and started buying and selling. Six days passed like this. It was evening. It was ten o'clock in the evening. Then I closed the shop and hurriedly left for home. Because today the body did not feel good again. Fever was felt all day. So I went home, washed my hands and had dinner. Then I saw my son and daughter both sleeping. I also fell asleep.

My Achievement-1 Post by @masum1989

Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60210.85
ETH 3297.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38