The Diary Game Better Life // I saw a lot of dogs on the road today. (05-06-2024)

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


20240605_160048.jpg

I woke up in the morning, washed my hands and had breakfast. Then I took a little walk outside with my daughter. Because now I don't get time to roam around with my little girl. I have to wake up in the morning to go to the shop. Coming home from the shop, it was 12 o'clock at night. I could not give time to my son and daughter anymore. So I got up in the morning and took my daughter on my motorcycle for a little ride in the neighboring village. The girl did not want to get off the motorcycle. Even then, I left for the shop with the girl in her mother's arms.

I got down to the shop. I got down and put the motorcycle. My wife made a cover to cover my motorcycle. I covered my motorcycle with that. Because if you keep the car on the balcony of the shop, the motorcycle gets dirty with a lot of dust and sand throughout the day. And I don't even get time to wipe the motorcycle every day. So my wife made the cover. It has benefited me a lot. I covered the motorcycle with the cover and then came to the shop and opened the locks. It was very difficult to open the locks of the shop today. Because it rained last night. Rainwater has fallen into the lock. The lock is rusted. I opened the locks with great difficulty. I opened the shutters of the shop. Then I first swept the entire shop. I took out the polythene. Sweep the shop and then sit in the shop. There is a mango tree sitting in front of the shop. Very tasty mango tree. The tree bears mangoes throughout the day. Whoever gets it runs and collects mangoes. I sit and watch people work in the shop.

20240605_155731.jpg20240605_155833.jpg

After a while many dogs were walking together in front of the shop. Some of the dogs in front had a fight, so they all went together to the dogs in front. After that, while sitting in the shop, I saw how much people make for a living. Sitting in the shop, I see a man putting a box in the bicycle. What do you know from that box and sell it outside Sitting in the shop, I could not see exactly what he was actually selling But it seems that he does business. Doing business is a very good job.

20240605_154053.jpg

20240605_160046.jpg20240605_160043.jpg

I felt very bad sitting in my shop. So there is a tea shop in front of the shop. Went there and ate a patty. Then I had a cup of tea. Then I came back to the shop and sat down. Sitting in the shop and thinking. what can be done. Later a customer came and said bro I need a multiplug. I was sitting and making a multiplug. Many things are needed in the shop. For example, I sat down and made a multiplug with scissors, pliers, screw-driver, tester. I am sitting after finishing work. At that time an insect came and got into me. I don't understand if the insect has bitten you. The insect flew away. However, I was not harmed by the insect bite. It was a little itchy. Then it was fine.

20240605_160155.jpg

20240605_174919.jpg

20240605_164745.jpg

After that I turned my attention to the shop business. I sat down and started shopping. After shopping for a while, it was time for Maghrib prayer. Then I lit the lamp in the evening. I turned on the house lights. I turned on the balcony light outside. Sitting in the shop thinking that I should go home early today. I don't like sitting alone in the shop. I have children at home. I will play with them. And there is some homework. I will do them.

My Achievement-1 Post by @masum1989

Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50