Steemit Engagement Challenge S11-W4 | Happy World Cat Day"

in Steem of Animalslast year

Hellow My sweet Steemian fellows. Most Welcome in Steemit Engagement Challenge season 11 and week 4 😍

PhotoEditor_2023815115014933.jpg

Hi i am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore... Come once again to participate in new and amazing contest. Which is the titel is Steemit Engagement Challenge S11-W4 | Happy World Cat Day". I also have this very cute cat. When I saw this contest, I thought of participating and today I want to upload my entry. I hope you guys will like it. ✨

Are you a cat keeper or are you a cat lover? Tell us !

Two questions have been asked in this question, are you a cat breeder or a cat lover, so I would like to answer both of them by saying that I am a cat keeper and a huge lover of them. I have been very fond of cats since the beginning. I don't know why I love cats so much. Sometimes I feel like this is my life and this is my home. These are my family members.

Before marriage I also had a cat and it was very cute but due to some of my responsibilities that cat got sick and lost that gone from me but now after marriage I have got a very cute cat and I care about him more than our children, my children are my life, but at the same time these cats are my own life. Understand that this is my greatest lover.

Do you think Cats are unconditional friends? Give your reasons!

Yes I think that cats can become our best friends because the more you love them the more you take care of them the more cats love us and love us they never forget their owner like me I love cats and more than that my cat loves me.

In this picture you can see that I love my cat very much and my cat loves me so much that she takes pictures with me comfortably. It goes without saying that I am love so much my cat. I feed my cat very good things. Like pure milk and fruits etc.



What is your understanding and effort regarding animal welfare for cats?

Regarding cats, I can only understand that all animals have the same right to be cared for and helped, but there are many people who love small animals and they Use it as a pet in your home, as in many homes Animals etc. are rearing like in some houses dogs are reared and in some houses cats are reared.

PhotoEditor_2023815115048149.jpg

But I also understand that there are many people who are forced to keep dangerous animals and when they grow up they get into trouble, so my advice is that you keep cute and innocent animals in your home. Keep it so that you people will not be afraid and no one will be harmed.

Are there myths that develop in your community about cats? Share with us.

No. Compared to me, there is no such thing. Cats are very innocent and very sweet. They understand everything second hand and treat others with a lot of love. It does not harm. The most important thing is to tell you that some people have this problem that they do the bathroom etc. and that makes their house dirty and some people are allergic to dirt. So let me also tell you guys that there are many cats that are potty trained and they go to their bathroom in their washroom. Hope you guys like my cat

I invite My friends to take part @iffatilyas @dasudi @goodybest @mvchacin

Thanks 💕

Best Regards✨

Maryam Nadeem

25% gift to @null

Sort:  
 last year 

Muy bien amiga se nota que adoras a los gatos y que lo cuidas muy bien míralo tan bellos y peludito es increíble que puedas cuidar y mantenerlo tanto como a tus hijos sin descuidar de ser madre a la vez, saludos y exito

 last year 

Thanks for lovely comment 😍✨

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

 last year 

Hello Maryam Nadeem! Your love for cats shines through in your post. It's heartwarming to see the strong bond you share with your cat. Cats truly have a unique way of becoming part of our families. Your dedication to their well-being and understanding of animal welfare is admirable. Keep spreading your love for these wonderful creatures! 🐾😺

Loading...
 last year 

Cats are smart animals, and as you said, we can train them to go to the toilet and live clean, I think everyone loves cats, except those who are allergic to cats

Interesting article and good luck in the contest

Muchas gracias por la invitación! Te deseo mucho éxitos en el desafío!! Los gatos se han convertido en un animal muy querido aunque en casa no tengo siempre llegan a la puerta de la casa y con todo gusto sueño alimentarlos! Un abrazo 🤗

 last year 

Hola cariño 😊

Puedo asegurarte que la razón por la cual amas tanto a los gatos es porque son unos felinos muy tiernos y cariñosos que parecen peluches pero en este caso tienen vida propia y se hacen querer.

Muy bonita toda tu foto y toda tu explicación te deseo mucho éxito y bendiciones en tu participación.

 last year 

You are great lover of cat and yes we can see that. You have had a cat before your marriage but you lost it due to some reason. Now you have another beautiful cat with you. I promise I can say that it's too cute. I want take it in my hands and make it love.

They are ofcourse our best friends if we give them a proper care. The most common myth about it in my region is it has 7 lives.

Your post is very awesome. I really enjoy reading it. Best wishes for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64