Contest: "Animals-photography || My Cat 🐱

in Steem of Animalslast year

[Hellow My sweet steemian fellows. ✨

bc2d541a.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistam. Come once again in new contest. Which is the titel is Contest: "Animals-photography. And my photography today is of one of my lovely cat. His name is "kITTTI"✨. As I saw this contest, I thought I would like to share my cute cat pictures with you guys, hope you like them.

I'm not that fond of keeping most of the animals but most of the cats in our house are very cute and innocent. For this reason, I am also very fond of keeping cats. Beloved are innocent. Before marriage I had a very cute cat I took good care of her. I could see her growing up slowly, but it would be a big carelessness on my part.

Now I was getting very worried when I got home my cat was sick. Because it was winter and I left her alone in the cold and she got sick in the cold. When I reached home she was very sick. I took her to the doctor and my cat started to get better. There are also two children.

PhotoEditor_2023810171518958.jpg

You guys must have seen in the picture that my very dear cat was sick and it was not even able to see his eyes, so I prayed a lot and prayed to Allah Almighty for the health of my cat. She has completely recovered by the grace and grace of Allah Ta'ala. You guys must be wondering what I feed my cat. I buy food for my cat from the market. I would like to order two kilos of of pure milk.

PhotoEditor_2023810171542955.jpg

My cat is very beautiful and just as beautiful are her internals. My cat has very sharp teeth and is very quick to tear things apart and eat them. Because I feed my cat raw food from the beginning, my cat eats very little outside food, I feed my cat homemade dese ghee.

And sometimes I give dry fruits etc. to my cat and my cat also eats fruits very fondly. Hope you guys will like my Cat photography. I invite my friends to take part @goodybest @mvchacin @iffatilyas.



Best Regards ✨

Maryam Nadeem

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Kittti es muy hermoso, su pelaje, dientes 😳 a de ser muy cariñoso con ustedes.

Todas las fotos compartidas me encantan. Éxitos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47