Steemit Engagement Challenge S11-W1 - Activist Diary Game 21/07/2023

in Steem of Animalslast year (edited)

Heeelloo everyone from the community Steem of animals, in this opportunity we have the chance to talk about our day and how we share the time with our pets (in case you have), so I am going to tell you how was going my day on Friday (21/07/2023).

Let's goooo!

image.png

I wake up a bit earlier in the morning than usual, because I needed to go to the bank and run some errands for that day, so I took a bath and got ready to go out. But first I took my breakfast because I am that kind of person who can not go out without eating haha, normally my husband is who prepare the breakfast, so I just take care to be ready.

image.png

Normally in the morning I say "hi" to bitza, but from a distance. If you know me, you could know that currently I am living with my husband's cat, and our relationship is not he best in the world hahaha. But is something strange because when I wake up a bit late, he is worry about me and start being impacient.


As I told you before, I needed to go to the bank because I needed to open a bank account. The process was short and easy from my point of view, so I spent about 20-30 minutes there.

After that, I went to the mall because I needed to buy some things. Then, my husband arrive to the mall to eat something because we were hungry and non of us wanted to cook haha. We decided to eat shaorma in this place because they're huuge and with a good price, but I should admit it was to much, after eating I felt a bit sick.

image.png


When we arrive at home, bitza is normally impacient and waiting for us, and he somehow supervises what we bring from outside haha, he needs to doblecheck. This happen aaall the time, he curious about everything "new" around him.

video5044103673681019800_AdobeExpress.gif

video5044103673681019801_AdobeExpress.gif

I don't know why, buy during the night Bitza is active, so he wants to play in this period of time because during the day he is hidden and sleeping haha. We start to play with him, so he can run out of battery hahaha.


Then, we watch a tv show and then we went to sleep.

About how do you manage time for your animals by playing, caring for, herding and so on.

In this particular case, I think cats demanding less time than doggys, so I believe we can do our activities and at the same time pet them, or take care of them when they require it.

Do you have a lot of time for them? Or you just set aside a certain amount of time for them.

I gave as much time as they want, for my doggys things change because I need to spend more time with them playing, and petting them because they like it.

Todo el contenido de este texto es de la autoría de @marianaceleste, con sello original para la plataforma steemit.

Gracias por leerme!.gif

El banner y las imágenes fueron editadas con la aplicación de canva por @marianaceleste

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 


Hello dear friend, @marianaceleste


  • Of course, if we go to any work after having breakfast, then we can do the work with attention. Your husband prepares breakfast for you everyday which is really good. Your cat looks very cute. Since you are going to open a bank account, it is better to go earlier. You shopped as per your need and dined out with your husband which was really nice. You have kindly shared with us a gift emoji of what the cat was doing at night which I really like.

Best regards from @robin42

20230527_085948.gif


 last year 

Hola amigo, gracias por parafrasear mi post. Saludos

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @harferri

 last year 

Amiga que bueno que fue rápido su trámite en el banco porque a veces me ha tocado y paso la mañana en eso por la multitud de clientes y el proceso lento,su gato muy lindo e inteligente,sabe que algo podían traer y el buscaba olfateando,se ve que le gusta jugar y no se cansa😂,los shawarma son muy sabrosos,mucha carnes y salsas pero uno para mí también es mucho,gracias por compartir su día,saludos y bendiciones🥰🌺

 last year 

Saludos amiga.
Que linda mascota.
Ellos son animales muy adorables pero en algunas ocasiones se siente como celoso
La mayoría del tiempo están durmiendo y en las noches se activan
Me agrado leer tu publicación

 last year 

hello friend greetings to you. hope you are doing well and good.

You have a nice and healthy diary. too many things to do. I really enjoy reading your post. you know best how to shape your thoughts through words.

 last year 

Que bueno que tu esposo te tenga el desayuno listo, para que salgas a hacer tus diligencias con el estómago lleno.

Bitza parece ser un gato imponente, y siempre está atento a las compras para ver que le trajeron.

Gracias por compartirnos su día.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30