||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 15"

in Steem of Animals2 days ago (edited)

☘️"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"☘️
Assalamu Alaikum to the readers.
I am @mamun442390 from #Bangladesh.

How are you all? I hope you are well by God's grace, I am also well today @shahariar1 Hosted by Sir Steem of Animals Community, 📢📢||Contest|| End of the 14th week! Week 15 is underway! "My Art, My Creativity". Thank you sir @shahariar1 for arranging a beautiful competition like this it is really nice contest whenever now we organize such beautiful ‘My Art, My creativity’ contest. In this competition, I did beautiful peacock art of many colors and these peacocks are not usually seen by people. These peacocks are large, live in dense forests, and are very beautiful, and those who get them as pets pay a lot of money to buy them. And through this contest, I will present my every picture and word. Moreover, I want to express my appreciation once again to you for organizing this wonderful competition and I will now begin my post.

Drawing tools: 👇🏻
🟥 A4 size White paper
🟦 Pencil
🟧 Eraser
🟨 Shrapner
🟩 Color Pen

Peacock is famous all over the world for its colorful tail and unique beauty. Peacock painting is a popular subject in the art world, as it requires creativity and detailed work. Here I will discuss a step-by-step peacock drawing technique that will be easy and beneficial for both beginners and experienced artists.

Step 1

First I made a peacock head. The head will be small and round. Next, I drew lips that were pointed and consistent with the peacock's face. Then I drew the eyes, which will symbolize his strong and sharp vision. I put pupils inside the eyes to make them seem alive.

Step 2

Differentiating it from every other type of bird is that which is found in the peacock’s tail which is distinctive and unique. So in this step, I drew a long tail, which is bigger than its body.

Step 3

I made detailed drawings on the tail feathers to enhance the beauty of the peacock. Between each feather, I created a circle like an eye, which is the main feature of a peacock's tail. I added delicate designs on the feathers, which will make it more intricate and aesthetic.

Step 4

Peacock's skull is one of its personality traits. To draw the hut, I added some straight and vertical lines or veins on top of the peacock's head. This will give the peacock a more distinct and royal look.

Step 5

Now I drew the two slender, long legs of the peacock. I added every detail from the ankles to the toenails to make it look more realistic.

Step 6

The beauty of the peacock is its colorful feathers. The head and throat are usually greenish-blue in color, while the tail feathers have a charming mix of gold, blue, and green.

Invite my three active friends @tammanna @nahidaislam @imranhassan

Photography Details

Dexsyluz (2).png

Device Name📱
Location 📍
Captured by 📸
realme c51
Dhaka, Bangladesh
@mamun442390

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44