The Diary Game // 30.05.2024 // Today a strange looking insect was coming to our house

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Hello, I'm @mahmuda56746

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

20240530.jpg

There was a lot of storm in our area last night. So the morning weather was very beautiful. Slept well tonight too. Woke up in the morning hearing the alarm on the mobile phone. I woke up, went to the bathroom, did ablution and came home and offered the Fajr prayer. After that I slept again. Then I woke up and called my little girl. His test is going on. I woke up at half past eight and went to the kitchen to make breakfast. Today, my little girl has breakfast of fried bread and eggs and goes to school for exams.

20240530.jpg

My husband wakes up, brushes, washes his face and goes to the roof with chicken feed. Washes and cleans the food bowls of the chickens And the chickens come down with food. No need to water the plants today. Because there was a storm tonight. Many trees were blown over by the wind and they straightened them. Then came downstairs and got ready and came to the table. We have breakfast together. Then he had tea and went to the shop.

20240530.jpg

20240530.jpg

I swept the rooms and came back to the kitchen and started cooking for lunch. Today I fried pumpkin vegetables, fried boraba and cooked fish. After that, I cleaned the room, washed the bathroom and took a bath Then perform Zohar prayer. After that we mother and daughter sat and had lunch. Then watch TV. My husband comes from the shop, changes his clothes and goes to the roof with chicken feed. After feeding the chickens, wash your hands and come to the dining table I sit beside my husband to eat. When my husband finishes eating, I clean everything up.

After eating my husband sleeps for some time. I sat on the side watching TV. Then I slept My husband wakes up in the afternoon and goes to the shop after Asr prayer. I also wake up and perform ablution and perform Asr prayer. Then I went to my elder sister's house. I stay there for a long time Talked, had tea and breakfast.

Then I prayed Maghrib and came to our house. Then I tapped on the mobile for a while. Then perform ablution and perform Isha prayer. A strange looking insect entered our house tonight. I took some pictures of the insect. The insect looked different This insect is black in color.

20240530.jpg

20240530.jpg

20240530.jpg

20240530.jpg

Then heat the dinner and put it on the table. I invite everyone to eat. Then we had dinner together. My husband brought raw mangoes from the market. I cut them I ate mango after rice meal. In the morning my husband can't eat any fruit due to busy work. So he has to eat fruit at night. Let my daughters drink milk and come to the kitchen and wash and arrange everything. Then I came to the balcony and took pictures of my plants. My guava tree has many guavas. Then watch TV and go to sleep around 12:00. I shake the bed and sleep.

20240530.jpg

Achievement 1 || My Introduction in Steemit || 18/05/2024

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

@mahmuda56746
You have done an admirable job. If you talk about a strange insect in your house. If it warms them, then they come out of the ground and go out into the common people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67