The Diary Game // 28.05.2024 // Today one of the fish in my aquarium got sick

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Hello, I'm @mahmuda56746

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

20240528.jpg

Mobile alarm was given today. I woke up hearing the alarm. I woke up and went to the bathroom and did ablution. Then I offered the Fajr prayer. Then I recited tasbi for a while. Then I slept again. Then I woke up at 8:30 in the morning. I woke up my little girl. She got up and brushed his teeth. Then wash your hands and face and drink a glass of cold water. Then I went to the kitchen as usual and made tea and bread. I cooked bhaji to eat bread. My little daughter went to school after breakfast. His father got up and washed his hands and face and drank a glass of water. Then goes to the roof with chicken food. Cleaned the chicken food bowls. Then fed the chicken.

Then water all the plants. The trees are very beautiful. There are many shrimps on the tree. Now you have to water regularly because the condition of the trees deteriorates in hot weather. We water the plants twice a day. My guava tree has many guavas In excess of heat, the guavas are going to wear. After watering the plants, my husband comes down. Then take a shower and put on clothes and get ready to go to the store. Then at my eldest daughter's, my husband and I sit together for breakfast. Then let my husband have 1 cup of tea. He eats tea and goes to the shop.

Then I picked some shrimps from the tree. I cooked potato bhaji and dal for lunch today. I filled it with eggplant. Eggplant filling is very favorite of all of us. Filled with eggplant from our tree. Our chickens now lay eggs every two days. A hen laid an egg today. I brought the egg from the cage.

I finished cooking and took a bath. Then I performed Zohar prayer My younger daughter came home from school and got ready. Then we had lunch together mother and daughter. Then they watched video on mobile for a while. My husband came from the shop and fed the chickens on the roof. Chickens should be fed twice a day. Then he came down, washed his hands and got ready and sat at the table. I sit next to my husband to eat. After finishing the meal, my husband received a call from the shop that a customer had come to the shop. So today my husband did not rest. Quickly got ready and left the shop.

20240528.jpg20240528.jpg

20240528.jpg

I sat and watched TV. My daughters slept. Then I also slept for a while. I woke up and performed ablution and performed the Asr prayer. Then I went to the roof. I watered my plants. It is very hot today. I brought the dry clothes from the roof to the yard. I came home and sat under the fan and saw the mobile phone. Then I prayed Maghrib I got up after praying and made tea. Then I ate breakfast. My daughters are reading. I sat next to them I heard about their studies.

20240528.jpg

By that time, my younger daughter's teacher came to teach. My little daughter sat to read with. Sir I gave tea and breakfast to sir. Then I performed ablution and prayed Isha. Then I recited the Qur'an for a while. By that time my husband came from the shop. A fish in my aquarium is sick. I took the fish out of the aquarium and kept it separately.

20240528.jpg

I heated the food at 10:30 pm. Then we all had dinner together. Then I sat and talked for a while Then I give milk to my daughters. My daughters are reading books again. I sat and watched TV for a while. This was my day's work everyone.

Achievement 1 || My Introduction in Steemit || 18/05/2024

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

@mahmuda56746
For you, if you talk about it, a fish who is there will have bad health. Jo's father took the chicken and went to the roof, where he enjoyed the food in a good way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68