The Diary Game // 14.06.2024 // I saw a harmful insect today

in Steem of Animalslast month

Hello, I'm @mahmuda56746

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

I got up early today and performed ablution and offered the Fajr prayer. After that I recited the prayer for some time. Then I slept again. I woke up at 9 am and washed my face and drank a glass of water. Then I went to the kitchen and prepared breakfast. Then we all had breakfast together. Schools and colleges are closed today, shops are closed. So we all had breakfast together and did our own work. My daughters make the bed and sweep the house And I cook lunch in the kitchen. My husband goes to the roof with chicken feed. My husband went to the roof and did his chores. Today I cooked beef with potatoes.

Eid al-Adha is just two days away. Jotno and his uncle lent them da, boti, and knife. I finished cooking and washed the dishes in the kitchen. Cleaned all the rooms, put away the knives and knives. Then I took a bath and performed Zuhr prayer. Today is the day of Friday prayer. My husband goes to the mosque to pray. He came home after prayer. Then we all had lunch together. At the end of the meal, I put everything in the bag. Then I watched TV. Then go to sleep.

IMG_20240614_121700.jpg

After waking up in the afternoon, I performed ablution and performed Asr prayers. Then I sit on the balcony. Today's weather is very nice. it rained What a beautiful wind blowing cold. It felt very good. We sit on the balcony. There are many flowers blooming on the purple flower tree on the balcony. The trees are full of flowers. How beautiful it looks. I took a few pictures. Our guava tree has many insects. These insects eat the leaves of the guava tree. Collects food from leaves. That leaf is eaten by this insect. So these insects are harmful to plants Then I performed ablution and offered the Maghrib prayer.

IMG_20240614_101319.jpgIMG_20240614_121512.jpg

Make breakfast in the evening. I made jhal pitha with rice flour. I ate his tea too. Then Bhabi came and gave him tea. I talked with my sister for a long time. Then we all talk for a long time. at night
Bhabhi left. My daughters are reading. Then I perform ablution and perform Isha prayer. I heat the food on the table and call everyone to eat. Then we had dinner together. I let everyone drink milk Then I washed the dirty dishes and put them away. Then come to the TV room and watch TV. My daughters sit to read. I sit next to them.

IMG_20240614_224142.jpgIMG_20240614_224205.jpg

Camera: Vivo Y21

Achievement 1 || My Introduction in Steemit || 18/05/2024

Sort:  
 last month 

Hola amiga, que bueno que todos ayudan en casa, eso habla muy bien del bienestar de la familia y de la unión que tienen.

Esos animales no creo que sean peligrosos, yo los he visto muchísimo , si caparazón es duro, pero siempre hay que tener mucho cuidado de cualquier insecto, nunca se sabe.

En general , tuvo un día bastante productivo y muy provechoso amiga... Bendiciones!!!!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59