The Diary Game // 11.06.2024 // Nature has become cold due to rain this afternoon

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Hello, I'm @mahmuda56746

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

I woke up early today and performed ablution and offered Fajr prayers. Then I sat in prayer and prayed for a while. Then sleep again. I wake up at 7:30 in the morning and wake up my daughters. They both woke up. My little girl gets ready and goes to school after breakfast. My elder daughter wakes up and sits to read. We also had breakfast. After eating breakfast, clean the house, sweep, wash the dirty clothes in the washing machine.

IMG_20240611_191119.jpg

Then I go to the kitchen and prepare lunch, what do I cook every day. I do with this thought. There was no market. So today I made khichuri and bharta. I took out the washed clothes from the washing machine and let them dry on the roof. Clean the house every day. The house is next to the road, so dust enters our house So if the house is not cleaned, dirt accumulates on the floor. Then take a bath. Then perform Zohar prayer. Then when my younger daughter comes home from school, we have lunch together. Then watch TV, talk. My girls go to their room Two sisters talk and go to sleep. My husband came from the shop, changed his clothes, washed his hands and came to the table. Let him eat and I sit next to him. After the meal, keep the food in the refrigerator. Then I went to sleep watching TV. I fed the fish in the aquarium.

IMG_20240611_192330.jpg

After waking up in the afternoon, I performed ablution and offered Asr prayers. Then I sit next to the window It's raining today, so I didn't have to water the plants on the roof. It's raining. Sit on the rocking chair on the balcony and watch the rain fall. The weather turned cold in the afternoon. It was very hot all day. In the evening, I perform ablution and perform the Maghrib prayer. After the prayer, we make tea and breakfast. I cook lacha for my daughters. I ate breakfast sitting together. Then I sew while my daughters read.

IMG_20240611_120959.jpgIMG_20240611_191833.jpg

My little daughter's sir is coming to teach her. She sat down to read with Sir. I let sir have breakfast. After doing ablution and offering Isha prayer, I came to the kitchen to prepare dinner. We heat the food and put it on the table. My husband came from the shop and changed his clothes. Then we sit at the table together and eat dinner.

IMG_20240611_191003.jpg

Camera: Vivo Y21

Achievement 1 || My Introduction in Steemit || 18/05/2024

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58