The Diary Game // 10.07.2024 // An insect entered our house today

in Steem of Animals3 months ago

Hello, I'm @mahmuda56746

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

I woke up early in the morning and performed ablution and prayed Fajr. Then I sat for a while and recited prayers. Then I slept again. I woke up around seven in the morning, washed my face and drank a glass of water. Then I prepare breakfast. My daughters wake up and read. My elder daughter didn't have an exam today. She wakes up and sits to read. My little girl wakes up and gets ready to go to school after breakfast. After that we all have breakfast and go to work. My husband went to the shop after breakfast. My elder daughter sits reading a book. I clean and sweep the houses. An insect entered our house today. The insect had 6 big legs. The legs were very long. The insect was beautiful. I took a picture of the insect.

IMG_20240710_234849.jpgIMG_20240710_235011.jpg

Picked up chillies and lemons today from my roof garden in the afternoon. After that today afternoon we were invited to brother's house. I didn't cook today. I swept the roof today. After that I deleted the houses. Then I washed my clothes and took a bath. Then I performed Zohar prayer. Then mother and daughter get ready together and go to brother's house. There we all had lunch together Then after the meal we all talk and watch TV.

My husband came from the shop, changed his clothes, washed his hands and got ready. He comes to eat. Let him eat food and sit next to him. After finishing his meal, he goes home We live there. We are all eating and drinking together after a long time. I told many stories. I got up in the afternoon and offered Asr prayer. Then we went up to my sister's roof and chatted. I took some pictures of the sky What a beautiful twilight. The sun is red. I sat there for some time.

After that, perform ablution and perform the Maghrib prayer. After the prayer, we all eat breakfast together in the evening. Then after tea I came home with the girls. My daughters come to their room and read books. I sit next to them. At night, my younger sister's sir came and sat reading a book with sir. My elder daughter was reading books. When sir leaves, I perform ablution and perform Isha prayer. There were many fishes in our aquarium. Many fish have died now. So I feed the fish regularly. I went to the kitchen again for dinner and put rice. Then I fried the eggs. After that I served on the table.

IMG_20240710_234933.jpgIMG_20240710_230431.jpg

When my husband came from the shop, he changed his clothes, washed his hands and came to the table. Then we had dinner together. After eating, I washed the dishes and put them away Then I cut the mangoes for everyone to eat. I gave my daughters milk. After drinking milk, they came to their room and sat reading books. I sit next to them for a while. After that, I came to my room and swept the bed and applied the mosquito net. Then I slept.

IMG_20240710_230338.jpgIMG_20240710_235032.jpgIMG_20240710_230258.jpg

Camera: Vivo Y21

Achievement 1 || My Introduction in Steemit || 18/05/2024

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56