The Diary Game // 09.08.2024 // Today my husband went out on the roof and fed our chickens

in Steem of Animals14 days ago

Hello, I'm @mahmuda56746

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

I woke up early in the morning, cleaned the bathroom and performed ablution and performed the Fajr prayer. Then I sat for a while and recited prayers. Then I slept again I woke up around nine in the morning, brushed myself, drank water and went to the kitchen to prepare breakfast. Today I cook bread and vegetables. When everyone woke up, we all had breakfast together. Then I do whatever I want. My husband's shop is closed today. On Friday my husband goes to the terrace with chicken for breakfast. Wash the chicken bowls and feed the chickens. He watered the trees, loosened the roots and cleaned the grass. If he stays at home on Friday, he cleans the roof and takes care of the plants. I put the rooms in order and came back to the kitchen to prepare lunch.

IMG_20240809_182212.jpgIMG_20240809_182644.jpg
IMG_20240809_182705.jpgIMG_20240809_182727.jpg

Today I cook beef with potatoes for lunch. Cooked gourd, made mint leaves chutney. After finishing work in the kitchen, wash the dirty dishes. After cleaning the rooms, washing clothes, taking a bath, performing Zuhr prayer, my husband offered Friday prayer and came home. Then we have lunch together. I watch TV and talk and then sleep for a while.

I get up in the afternoon and perform ablution and perform the Asr prayer. Then go to the roof. It was raining today. After a while the rain stopped. What a beautiful wind it was today. I wandered on the roof for a long time in awe. We have many lemon trees on the roof. There are many lemon blossoms on the trees. And there have been many lemons. Our pepper plants are growing very nicely. Then I sit. In the evening, I come down and perform ablution and perform the Maghrib prayer. After praying, I pray and then I go to the kitchen and prepare breakfast. Cook piazu and noodles.

IMG_20240809_183442.jpgIMG_20240809_182516.jpgIMG_20240809_182443.jpg

Evening brought my brother along when my husband came after Maghrib prayer. We all eat breakfast together. The girls are reading books after having breakfast. Then perform ablution and perform Isha prayer. After praying, I go to the kitchen and heat the food. Heat the food and serve it on the table. Then we all had dinner together. Wash the dirty dishes and put them away. I cut the guava. Then we ate guava together

Camera: Vivo Y21

Achievement 1 || My Introduction in Steemit || 18/05/2024

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65