🎉"Contest" 🎉 My small sacrifice for Animals.🎉

in Steem of Animals6 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well and healthy, I am also very well with your prayers and God's grace.

photo_3_2024-04-20_23-47-15.jpg
Cover photo edit by canva
photo_11_2024-04-20_23-47-15.jpg

Selfie with two cats eating food

There are different types of animals living around us, we all should care for all the animals, there are some animals that live in our house, these animals we call domestic animals, and there are some animals that live in different forests and other places, these animals are kind. Must do, all animals must be loved.

photo_7_2024-04-20_23-47-15.jpg

The cat is lying down after eating

I am very happy to see the organization of this contest "Little Sacrifice for Animals" because many people neglect animals, they don't love animals, do nothing to care for animals and sacrifice for animals, through this contest if we can help animals. If you can make some sacrifices, it is very good, you can take care of the animals.

I always love all animals, animals do us a lot of good, we have a cat in our house for the love of animals, a few days ago that cat gave birth to two babies, the two babies are also grown up, I give something daily for these three cats, three cats Always at our house.

photo_1_2024-04-20_23-47-15.jpg
photo_2_2024-04-20_23-47-15.jpg
photo_4_2024-04-20_23-47-15.jpg
photo_5_2024-04-20_23-47-15.jpgphoto_6_2024-04-20_23-47-15.jpg

My little sacrifice is for these three cats, I feed them all the time, every time I start to eat the three cats come to me, and I feed them from my food plate, sometimes I feed them bones, sometimes fish. I give them forks, sometimes I clean rice from my plate and let them eat it.

When I give them food they start eating very happily, but the problem is, these three cats have to be fed separately, when they are fed together they start fighting, so I try to keep them separate. For feeding, when they are given separate food they do not eat each other, they eat the food that is given to them.

photo_8_2024-04-20_23-47-15.jpgphoto_9_2024-04-20_23-47-15.jpg
photo_9_2024-04-20_23-47-15.jpg
photo_10_2024-04-20_23-47-15.jpg

When I start eating they will keep hitting me with their tails until I feed them, and go around me, after feeding them, when they finish eating they will roam around the room for a while, and lie on the floor. will stay, and wait until I finish eating, when I finish eating they will leave.

@sabus @mdsahin111 and @sanaula are invited to participate in this contest.

25% to beneficiary @null account for Support #burnsteem25

10% to beneficiary @steem.ofanimals account

ezg1.gif

Thanks everyone for reading my post today.

ezg1.gif

Photography Theme
Device Used
Camera
Location
Short by
Animals
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
64M camera
Bangladesh
@mahmud552

Sort:  

খুবই ভালো লাগলো আপনার কনটেস্টের পোস্টটি পড়ে।। আমাদের প্রতিটি মানুষের উচিত প্রাণীদের প্রতি সহনশীলতা দেখানো।। আপনার মত যদি প্রতিটা মানুষ এভাবে চিন্তা করত তাহলে যেকোনো প্রাণী অনেক ভালো থাকতো।। আর হ্যাঁ আপনার বিড়ালের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো সুন্দর হয়েছে।।

আপনার অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ জানাই আমাকে এই কনটেস্টে আমন্ত্রণ জানানোর জন্য আমি চেষ্টা করব এই কনটেস্ট এ জয়েন করার ভালো থাকবেন।।

 6 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনার মূল্যবান সময় নষ্ট করে আমার পোস্টটি পড়ার জন্য, আপনি ঠিক বলেছেন আমাদের সকলের উচিত সকল প্রাণীদের প্রতি সহনশীল হওয়া।

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

প্রিয় বন্ধু প্রথমে আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ জানাই এই প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণ করে আপনার মতামত শেয়ার করার জন্য তার পাশাপাশি এই প্রতিযোগিতা প্রত্যেকটি প্রশ্নের উত্তর খুব ভালোভাবে দিয়েছেন।

পশু পাখির প্রতি আপনার উদয় ভালবাসা ও যত্নশীলতা আমার কাছে খুবই ভালো লেগেছে ।আসলেই ঠিক বলছেন আপনি প্রতিটা পশু পাখির প্রতি আমাদের উদার এবং ভালোবাসা থাকা উচিত। গৃহপালিত পশুর পাশাপাশি আপনি কিছু বন্য পশুরও উদাহরণ দিয়েছেন।

স্বাবলিক ভাষায় লেখা আপনার প্রতিটা প্রশ্নের উত্তর আমার কাছে খুবই ভালো লেগেছে আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল তার পাশাপাশি আমাকে এই প্রতিযোগিতায় আমন্ত্রণ জানার জন্য আবারো জানাই অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাল থাকবেন।

 6 months ago 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনার মূল্যবান মন্তব্যের জন্য, আপনার উন্নত ভবিষ্যত কামনা করছি।

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @uzma4882

 6 months ago 

Thanks @uzma4882 for your support,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65