"Activist Diary Game" 04 June 2024. This morning I saw four dogs sleeping together

in Steem of Animalslast month (edited)
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well and healthy, I am also very well with your prayers and God's grace.

1000027495.png
Cover photo edit canva

Today is Tuesday 4th June 2024, I had a very good day today, like every day I woke up in the morning and went to the mosque to pray Fajr, today when I went to the mosque to pray Fajr, I noticed something. After leaving, I saw four dogs sleeping together.

The four dogs woke up with many words in their minds, they felt that they have been on duty all night, now they are sleeping with tired bodies, we have felt very hot in Bangladesh for a few days, there were light clouds in the sky since night, and the weather was a little cold, The reason is that the four dogs are sleeping very comfortably, after seeing them I reached the mosque thinking a lot, returned home after offering the Fajr prayer in the mosque.

1000027492.jpg
1000027494.jpg

After returning home, I sleep again, when I wake up, I see it is raining heavily, today because of the rain people did not want to go, but after a while when the rain stopped, I got ready to go to the Madrasa, during the rain, through the window of my room. I took a picture of the wet leaves in the rain, I liked the picture very much.

After the rain stopped I got ready to go to madrasa, I waited for traffic on the road, after a while an autorickshaw came I got into it and went to our bazaar bus stand, from there I took another auto to the bus stand near our madrasa, today Nick is late to go to madrasa, every morning. I have to reach madrasa before nine, but today I reached madrasa at ten o'clock, it got late due to rain.

1000027491.jpg
1000027490.jpg

I went to the madrasa today and saw that the students came very less, because it rained today, but those who came completed their classes very well, the madrasa was given leave after the class was completed, I returned home after the leave, our market bus stand was a little late when I arrived. Either, because I met a friend there, that friend of mine I returned home after talking for a long time.

1000027493.jpg

After coming home, I take a bath, then go to the mosque to perform the Zuhr prayer, after performing the Zuhr prayer, have lunch and rest a little, then go to the mosque to perform the Asr prayer. After performing Asr prayer, I teach Maktab, I give leave to the students of today's Maktab a little earlier, after giving them leave, I go to the field, then the youths are playing cricket, there is a field next to our mosque. Everyone plays sports there, I watch the game for a long time.

Then Maghrib prayer is called, we perform Maghrib prayer, after Maghrib prayer we come back home, after a while the Isha prayer call is called, then we go to the mosque, after Isha prayer we come home and have dinner, then I write this post and after this post I will sleep.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPJL81FSnaUvBWcD5iZTFpjf9ezxs3kiupVWRKF61XuqhasvCtC1JRTK9P6Sz7YNnUaWYABNiuL.png

Thanks everyone for reading my post today.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPJL81FSnaUvBWcD5iZTFpjf9ezxs3kiupVWRKF61XuqhasvCtC1JRTK9P6Sz7YNnUaWYABNiuL.png

Device Used
Camera
Location
Short by
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
64M camera
Bangladesh
@mahmud552

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43