Activist challenge session 5 - "Happy animal day".

in Steem of Animals8 months ago

Have a nice day everyone!

Animals are one of the most precious creatures that make this world more beautiful. So I thank @steem.ofanimals and this community for bringing such a precious and beautiful contest this week.


made by canva
Since my childhood, I have been very fond of animals.So I have two pet dogs and one cat in my house.But as I think, for this World Animal Day, we should show our kindness, love and care to all the animals living in the world.It is an unfortunate fact that these animals that make this world beautiful today have to pay the price with their lives due to the actions of cruel people.
That is, today there are a lot of stray dogs in many places and the reason is that some people are cruel enough to abandon their pet dogs when they get old or sick.And some people kill wild animals for meat. I condemn it as a very low act and today's society has resorted to cutting down trees and allocating land and building buildings in the wilds belonging to animals. But for me, I love my pets as well as other animals and all animals are the same for me.

At present there are many organizations that advocate for animals and animal welfare. We are really happy about it. But nowadays we can see a situation where people have to face many problems for animal welfare as well as animals due to illegal plantations in forests and illegal buildings and land.It is not surprising that politics is also heavily involved in these issues. This is because most of the unauthorized land and buildings have been built by people with political connections.
Things like elephant-human conflicts and crop damage also exist in our country, but our country's politics are failing to deal with it. My personal opinion is that there is almost no political support for animal welfare.
October 4th is World Animal Day. Even if one day of the year has been set aside, I am curious whether justice will be done to the helpless animals.October 4th is World Animal Day. Even if one day of the year has been set aside, I am curious whether justice will be done to the helpless animals.And I hate electric fences and animal traps.

People like us who love and care for animals are there for the helpless animals in this world. Therefore, animals have the right to really belong to the nature of this world. We are all part of nature.Therefore, the most important and valuable idea I can give for this World Animal Day is to give love, kindness and care to all animals living in the world and treat each animal as the same.

And I am very happy to invite my friends to join this community to share ideas for World Animal Day. @whizzbro4eva @saku49539 @jyoti-thelight

THANK YOU!

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Wow you did a nice job by sharing your take in the contest, it is amazing that you are taking good care of this pet, taking care of pet of such quality is very costly in my country and i will make sure i get one for myself when I gather enough capital. Goodluck Ma.

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for your appreciation. In fact, care should be taken about the health of animals rather than the cost incurred in taking care of them

 8 months ago 

You are right concerning the care of animals.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez



 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for your upvote

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Hi friend

On Animal Day you have shared some beautiful photos of your cute puppy, he looks like a soft, snow-white stuffed animal.

Thank you for sharing with us.

 8 months ago 

Yes, I actually got it as a gift because of its long fur nature. It is very soft.

Nice contents. You must really value your pet that's why you keep the dog clean and make the dog feel at home. I really love this, how i wish everyone will treat animal the way you do. Good luck 🤗

 8 months ago 

We should show love to all animals living in the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64