The Diary Game||Date: 31-05-2024||A day trip to our country's national zoo.

in Steem of Animals14 days ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will write about my diary game, which is dated 31-05-2024. I will share the parts of my daily work with you by writing a diary. I hope everyone will like my diary writing.

IMG20240531150011.jpg
Thumbnail Photo(Royal Bengal Tiger)

Today I woke up at 4.00 am due to a sudden phone call from my office. I had to rush to the office due to electrical problems at the factory. I pray to Fajr and go to the office. An induction furnace's electrical panel caught fire with a loud noise. An Indian engineer, along with me, quickly reached the office. We initially see eight thyristors breaking down. Meanwhile, an officer on duty fell ill due to the loud noise. I quickly arranged for the sick officer to be sent to the hospital. Then breakfast is arranged at the office at eight o'clock in the morning. Today was my weekend off, but due to an electrical problem, I have to do duty.

IMG20240531083909.jpg
Breakfast Time

I returned home at 11:00 a.m. with an an alternative means of electrical supply. As I have a weekend off today, I had already planned to go on a trip to our country's national zoo. So I went home, showered, and left to go to the zoo. An office colleague left with me. The zoo is about ten kilometers from my house. I got in the car from the front of my house to the zoo.

IMG20240531114404.jpg
Time to go to Zoo

We arrived in front of the zoo at 1.00 p.m. We had lunch before going inside the zoo. Because the zoo area is very big, we decided to go inside after having lunch. I ate lunch with vegetables.

IMG20240531134232.jpg
Lunch Time

Then I went to the front of the zoo and took some pictures. The zoo entry ticket is 50 taka or 1.69 Steem. I've been to our country's national zoo twice, so I'm somewhat familiar with the place.

IMG20240531134842.jpg
In front of National Zoo

Then, I entered the zoo and walked following the direction chart. I stood in front of each cage, watched the animals, and took pictures. I saw and photographed many animals in the zoo. Out of many animal and bird pictures, I am sharing a few animal and bird pictures, which gave me great pleasure.

IMG20240531154044.jpg
The Deer

IMG20240531142427.jpg
The Lion

I had the most pleasure photographing tiger, deer, zebra, and giraffe animals. I spend a lot of time photographing animals. I was very happy to see the king of forest animals in front of my eyes. As it was Friday, many visitors came to the zoo.

IMG20240531161848.jpg
The Zebra

IMG20240531160924.jpg
The giraffe

It is hot now in our country. It was very hot as it was noon. We bought ice cream and cold drinks from the shop inside the zoo. Then we rested for half an hour in the shade under the trees by the lake inside the zoo. Then I started to visit the zoo again. Half of the animals in the zoo could not be seen until 4.30 pm.

IMG20240531143601.jpg
Cold drinks

IMG20240531165344.jpg
Ice cream

In the afternoon, visit the zoo, which has an animal museum. Inside the museum, the skeletons of different types of wild animals are exhibited after their deaths. There are huge whales and different species of animals and birds.

IMG20240531162542.jpg
Zoo museum

Then I was very tired. Then we left the zoo at 5.30 pm and left for home. I reached home at 9.30 pm. After coming home, I took a shower and sat down to create a post on the Steemit platform. After submitting the post at noon, I had dinner and slept.

Blue line.png

Steemit.com.png

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

@mahadisalim
Dear, I really enjoyed reading your post and enjoyed it. Like today you told about your day's activities that you went to the National Zoo. We really enjoy seeing different kinds of animals there. But children have a different way of enjoying themselves when they see animals. We are able to give time to our family and enjoy these beautiful moments with them and get new information. When we go to the zoo, we get to see a lot of new things that we would not have seen before in our normal routine. Your overall post is great thank you so much will take care of you 🌹
mona01

Loading...

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @bossj23
 13 days ago 

Thank You Dear Sir....

MashaAllah brother what a beautiful diary you have made, you went to the zoo, did you visit the deer, did you see the leopard, saw the lion and saw many animals, I love deer but I have not seen it till now, it is very beautiful.Then you saw the zebra, she is also very beautiful. I liked your diary very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.96
ETH 3483.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53