The Diary Game||Date: 30-06-2024||The newest member of my family loves cats.

in Steem of Animals20 hours ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will write my diary game dated 30 June 2024. I will share with you the parts of my daily work by writing a diary. I hope everyone will like my diary writing.

IMG20240630124903.jpg
My Thumbnail Photo (My daughter is petting the kitten)

Today is the last day of my beach trip. Today, we will leave for Comilla. I woke up at 6 a.m. at my uncle's house. Cats spend most of their time in the room where I sleep. I woke up to see the kittens playing. There are four kittens. Today, we will take a white kitten to Comilla for fostering. I woke up and watched the kittens play for a long time.

IMG20240630061927.jpg

IMG20240630060931.jpg
The kittens are playing

Then we all have breakfast. After breakfast, my daughter cuddles a white kitten and plans to take it to be adopted. We all sit and discuss it together and pack our travel bags. My uncle will leave for the office, so there will be no goodbye from Uncle.

IMG20240630124903.jpg
My daughter is petting the kitten

Then, I took a few pictures of my uncle's pet cat, Floki. Flaky is coming to me after staying for two days. The white cat is two years old and sits on a table in front of me. If the door of the house is open, the cat goes to the roof of the house, so we all carefully open the door.

IMG20240630125537.jpg
Me with Floky

Then, at noon, we had lunch and left for Comilla. The white kitten is not carried in a cat travel bag. Then we left Uncle's house, hired a CNG car, and headed to the bus station. Aunty went with us to drop us off at the bus station. Auntie took us to the bus and gave us an emotional farewell. The girl holds the kitten in her lap on the bus. I sit on the bus's side seat, watch the cat care, and take a few pictures. My son and daughter are very happy to have kittens. After about three hours, we reached Comilla. I got off the bus and, hired an autorickshaw and left for home. It was raining a lot. Our goal was to keep the kittens from getting wet in the rain. Ten minutes after getting off the bus, we reached home. It was evening. We give food and water to the kitten when we go home. The kitten was crying a little after coming to the new home.

IMG20240630140629.jpg
The kitten with my family on the bus

Then I took some rest and left the house to buy litter for the kittens. There is a cat shop not far from my house. I went to the cat shop, bought five kg of cat litter, and collected the number of a vet. Then I came back home.

IMG20240630201726.jpg

IMG20240630201714.jpg
When buying cat food at a cat shop

Then I came home, rested for an hour, and made a home for the kitten. We all tried to soothe the loneliness by petting the kitten because it was moving away from its mother. Then, I had dinner at 11:00 p.m. and went to bed. The kitten climbed into my crib and fell asleep beside me.

Blue line.png

Steemit.com.png

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43