The Art of Animal Camouflage? | by @mahadisalim.

in Steem of Animalslast month

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in a beautiful contest by @uzma4882 ma'am from the Steem Of Animals community. The name of the contest is Contest 4 | The Art of Animal Camouflage. I hope everyone will like my writing.

The Art of Animal Camouflage.png
Design By Canva

I begin with a photograph of the tiger, the most powerful animal in the forest. I took a photo of the tiger in a zoo. But I took the picture when the tiger came from hiding and barked at people with water. Many people come to see the tiger. Safety is kept around the tiger cage with water. The tiger swims in the water and comes close to the people. I got close to the tiger and took the picture. Tigers do not come easily to localities. So I go to zoos to see tigers and do tiger photography.

IMG20240531141540.jpg
Tiger

I like deer very much. Deer is the simplest of forest animals. There are several species of deer in the world. The deer looks very beautiful in the green grass so I took a picture of the deer. A few days, ago there was a big cyclone in our country, and many deer died in the forest. Most deer are killed by poachers in the forest. Deer are wild animals, so they are rarely seen in the locality. I can barely see the deer, so I take pictures of the deer.

IMG20240531154303.jpg
Deer

Although cats are domesticated animals, cats can be perfect hunters. Cats hunt like tigers. I took pictures of my uncle's pet cat while visiting my uncle's house. Cats sit and hunt like this. Before hunting, the tail wags and sometimes swoops down on the predator. Cats look like tigers.

IMG20240629184409.jpg
Cat

Peacock is a very beautiful bird. Peacocks are not easily fanned. A peacock flaunts its beauty to attract another peacock. A peacock is a wild bird. Very few peacocks are seen in the locality. When I took the photo of the peacock, the peacock was flapping its wings. Peacocks prefer to live deep in the forest.

IMG20240531152716.jpg
Peacock

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@lirvic
2@josepha
3@max-pro

Steemit.com.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65