You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC-S14/W6 - Contemporary lifestyle"

in Steem of Animals9 months ago

Dear, you had a white cat and the cat got out of the house one day. very sad Losing a pet can be devastating. Now you will raise rabbits. Rabbits are very cute. Their habitat should be kept clean. You are very busy so I will need another human help. Rabbits like to eat carrots as well as green grass. Your writing is very beautiful. Good luck to you.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

I agree with you that it's very devastating to lose your pets because when you live with an animal then your Bond becomes stronger with the passage of time but when you lost your animal then it feels very disappointed to you but I would provide a very open and good environment to my rabbits to take care of them by taking care of their food and cleanliness and they would be very happy with me and with my home they would definitely enjoy.Thanks for wishing me good luck and I also highly appreciate your comment to my entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47