"animals-photography"||My Pet Animals(Cow & pigeons).

in Steem of Animalslast year

Add a heading (27).png
Design By Canva

Hello Steemit friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I will participate in a contest for the Steem of Animals community. The name of the contest is Contest: "Animals-photography... (Part 06). I hope everyone will like my writing and pictures.

Cow Photography:

My favorite animal is a cow. I saw my parents rearing cows in my childhood. We had many cows. Today I will show a photograph of a cow from our village house. The cow is small in appearance but very strong. One morning I could not leave the house alone. Together with my cousin, I took the cow out of the house and bathed it. At that time, I took some pictures of the cow.

20230629_063143 (1).jpg

The color of the cow is red. The two horns of the cow are not up yet. Even so, the cow runs to graze when it sees humans. The cow is barricaded with trees next to our house. The cow is restrained by two ropes on both sides. First, there was a rope barrier. Then the cow is restrained by two ropes due to applying force.

20230629_063157.jpg

The current market value of the cow is around 5260 Steem. I work now. I really want to own a cow farm someday. My farm will have many small and big cows. Farming is my great hobby. I have always had a soft spot for animals.

20230629_063209.jpg

My pet pigeons Photography:

I have had a passion for keeping pigeons since my childhood. I work, so I have to be out of the house. Some of my favorites were Jacobin pigeons. The pigeons were white in color. Everyone loves pigeons. Pigeons are my favorite. So I photographed my favorite pigeon.

IMG_20181130_173108.jpg

Tiger Photography:

Tiger is a fierce animal. I went to the zoo with my family. I took a picture of a tiger there. The tiger was caged. Seeing the people, the tiger came to paw again and again. Then I captured the tiger on my mobile camera.

IMG_20181109_142446.jpg

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

I invite three friends

@shahid76@yenny47@ismotara

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Dear, Thank you very much for supporting my post.

 last year 

Saludos amigo.
La vaca es un animal muy bonito.
Aunque me gusta observarlo de lejos.
Jajaja
Gracias por bla invitación 👍🏼
Feliz tarde

 last year 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 last year 

Dear,
@mahadisalim vai, thank you very much for inviting me to the new contest. Inshallah I will try to participate there within a short time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46