You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18/W2 | Lushka, you will be missed!

in Steem of Animals29 days ago

It seems that Embul was not only a pet, but a true companion and source of comfort in difficult times. Losing a beloved pet like an emble can be incredibly painful, as they are an integral part of our lives and bring us so much joy and comfort.

Embul's understanding and empathy towards your feelings, as well as the way he tried to ease your sadness, highlights the deep bond and connection you shared. Pets have an incredible ability to sense our emotions and provide unconditional love and support, often providing a shoulder to lean on in our difficult times.

Sort:  

That's right, sister @m-fdo, I lost embul so quickly. My love for embul is so extraordinary, actually I can't bear to put embul again. But when I'm sad I always think of my beloved cat Embul.

Thank you very much sister for visiting and giving me very good comments💕.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52