||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 15

in Steem of Animalslast month

contest new.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here to participate in another awesome contest organized by the Steem of Animals community. This competition is very interesting and it has given us an opportunity to showcase our creativity. Today's match is very interesting. Today's competition topic is drawing animals. I also participated in the competition last week. Participating last week, I present a very beautiful painting. Today is a new week so I am participating in this contest by drawing a picture of my favorite animal. Today I choose to draw a rabbit. So I use very easy steps in drawing the rabbit. I will participate in this competition by presenting you step by step. Well without further ado I will begin my contribution. So thank you @shahariar1 for organizing this wonderful competition.


✔️ Don't forget to share your artwork step by step with us.
Drawing tools 👇🏾
🟢 White a4 sheet
🟢 Pencil
🟢 Eraser
🟢 Color platinum's
IMG-20240910-WA0032.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

🟩 Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet to draw the rabbit. Then I drew the rabbit's head while drawing. When drawing the rabbit's head part, this was the step taken.
IMG-20240910-WA0033.jpg

🟩 Step 02

  • After that I was ready to complete the rabbit's head part. While completing the head part, I completed the head part by drawing eye parts and nose parts, ear parts, and beard parts in this way.
IMG-20240910-WA0034.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟩 Step 03

  • That way I completed the rabbit's head and was ready to draw the body. The body part was pulled back from the head part like this.
IMG-20240910-WA0035.jpg

🟩 Step 04

  • In that way, by drawing the body part, I completed all the parts of the drawing by drawing the leg parts and the small tail parts.
IMG-20240910-WA0039.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟩 Step 05

  • Finally, the painting was ready for selection. Several colors were used in coloring the drawing and the outline was colored black and the drawing was finished.

IMG-20240910-WA0036.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


✔️ Don't forget to share a selfie with what you wore.
IMG-20240910-WA0038.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like the drawing of the rabbit that I drew. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. I was able to draw this picture in a very easy way using easy steps. I have drawn this drawing to make it very easy for you with my steps. Because its steps are very easy. I hope you will also draw this picture. I developed my abilities by participating in today's competition. Well, see you again in such a wonderful contest. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @uzma4882, @zulay7059, @sailawana to participate in this contest

new.gif

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Hola mi querida amiga @m-fdo, un placer saludarte

Excelente trabajo amiga, gracias por compartir con nosotros tu trabajo tan bien elaborado y gracias por ese paso a paso tan bien detallado que nos permite apreciar todo el proceso para llegar a ese estupendo resultado final, me encantó el dibujo de tu conejo.

Te deseo mucho éxito. Un abrazo 🤗. Gracias por tu amable invitación.

 last month 

Nice rabbit my dear friend. Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70