||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 14

in Steem of Animals8 days ago

contest 1.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm ready to participate in another awesome contest in the Steem of Animals community. Actually this competition is my first competition in this community and I really want to participate in this competition. I love drawing very much. So I use my drawing skills to participate in these amazing contests. Today's match is very special. It has given us an opportunity to draw any animal. And the most important thing in the competition here is to apply the colors of the relevant animal in that picture. Therefore, I am participating in this contest today with a very beautiful drawing. So thank you @shahariar1 for organizing this wonderful competition.

Today I decided to draw a monkey according to the competition topic. So this competition has given us an opportunity to draw an animal so I will draw this drawing. I use very easy steps to draw a picture like this and present it to you step by step. Today we are given a step-by-step presentation of the competition, so I am ready to draw this picture in that way. I will participate in this competition using my abilities. And I am ready to complete the picture by applying very beautiful colors in this picture. Today's match title is excellent. We can develop our abilities through these kinds of competitions. Well without further ado I will begin my contribution.


✅ Don't forget to share your artwork step by step with us.
Drawing tools 👇🏾
🟨 White a4 sheet
🟨 Pencil
🟨 Eraser
🟨 Color platinum's
IMG-20240903-WA0009.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

🟡 Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then I was ready to draw. While drawing the picture, I first prepared to draw the head part of the fox. When drawing the head part I took easy steps and drew the head part like this.
IMG-20240903-WA0010.jpg

🟡 Step 02

  • After that I was ready to draw the eye parts and the nose parts. After drawing the nose and eyes, I drew the mouth and ears. That way I completed the Monkey head part.
IMG-20240903-WA0011.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟡 Step 03

  • After drawing the head like that, I was ready to draw the body. This is how I proceeded when drawing that body part.
IMG-20240903-WA0016.jpg

🟡 Step 04

  • After that I was ready to complete all the parts of the painting. In completing all the parts of the drawing I was ready to draw the leg parts. The leg parts were drawn in this way.
IMG-20240903-WA0012.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟡 Step 05

  • Finally, the painting was ready to be colored. I used several colors while coloring the drawing and I colored the outline of the drawing in black. That way I completed the drawing.

IMG-20240903-WA0013.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


✅ Don't forget to share a selfie with what you wore.
IMG-20240903-WA0014.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like this drawing I have drawn. I actually took a very easy step when hitting a monkey. I think you will be able to draw this picture very easily with those steps. I am really glad to have the opportunity to participate in such a quality competition. I developed my skills in this competition. And I am very happy to see my painting. Looking forward to your valuable comment. Well see you again with such a wonderful wave. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @lhorgic, @zulay7059, @xkool24 to participate in this contest

new.gif

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44