You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S18W6 : "Capturing the Beauty of the Animal World""

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Hi@hammad-historian,
I hope you are well. I really like your post. As you have shown your experience in this contest related to many animals. It's great to see the way you love animals and that's a good thing we all should love our animals. You have introduced your dogs which is so cute I love it his name is also beautiful Shella and he was very small when you purchased him and you took such good care of him he is so cute and grow up.
After that you introduced your cat which is very cute and I also like Russian cats. After that you the share the picture of lion at yours friends farmhouse. It looks very dangerous, but if we love animals, they don't say anything. So show us more love in return.
It's great that you have a lot of interest in animals and you care a lot about them and I hope you have a lot of fun with your animals.

Regards
@laiba-ch

Sort:  

@laiba-ch
Yes, I thank you for taking your time and reading my post and then commenting on my post, which I really like. I like them very much and russian cats are my favorite and others. Your comment was very good and I learned a lot from your comment. Indeed, love for animals is a good thing. And I am very thankful to you that you read my post and then gave a nice comment on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59