The way my farm laughs and kids spend their days.04/05/2024

in Steem of Animals5 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone. I am @Kuhinoor from Bangladesh .

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope and
believe that everyone is well by the infinite grace of God Almighty. Alhamdulillah I am fine. My sincere love and best wishes to

Today I will share with you about my favorite pet Different species of ducks

20240502_144347.jpg

I am very interested in rearing poultry. I especially like to pet birds. I have several species of ducks in my farm. I do not care for them, they are like my friends and I love to be with them. Ducks go swimming in ponds, ponds, rivers, canals every morning. They float in pairs in the water. Collects food from underwater, hunts snails, mussels, small fish, and insects. They spend most of the day in the water and come back to the farm in the evening. Ducks and geese live in flocks, sometimes in pairs bound in love.

20240504_093255.jpg

20240503_092821.jpg

Sometimes the ducks roam around in the fields, they nibble on the grass together. Ducks eat all kinds of grass. After eating in the courtyard or in the field, they return home and start eating whatever rice and wheat they find in the courtyard. And all the time the fan is calling. Haas eat all kinds of food, so there is no difficulty in keeping them. I am very fond of donkey meat, I slaughter the donkey in my farm and cook it and eat it. And I earn money every year by selling a lot of laughs. The amount of eggs produced by the hen can be sold in the market according to the needs of the family. If you can have a smile, you can benefit a lot.

20240503_114708.jpg

20240502_144415.jpg

Little children have to be taken care of, if we scatter them down in the cloudy sky, then crows, chil, foxes, beeji catch the children and eat them. So I put iron cages in the first place. And give food and water in the bowl inside the cage. Sometimes the children have to be fenced, otherwise the children will die due to excessive heat, Haas children love to swim in the water like big Haas, sometimes we leave the children in the pond, they float in the water with joy. And by trying to collect food, the children grow up quickly when scattered in the water. And the diseases are less, we should arrange the medicine so that the disease can not easily attack the smile

20240503_093032.jpg

20240504_093558.jpg

I don't take care of my dogs every day, I feed them on time. The ducks eat when they leave the farm in the morning, collect food from the water all day, and eat before diving in the evening. Every day it lays eggs, in the morning it looks like a white bellyfoot in the farm, it is very happy to see.

Allah is Hafez.

Thanks everyone

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Holaaa! Amigo steemian los patos me encantan verlos con sus patitos que andan detrás de su mamá. Y son bellos de chiquititos, espero su granja siga creciendo con los animales que a ustedes le gusta para el crecimiento en la granja. todo viene con la fé en Dios que es el único que sabe de nuestras necesidades. Deseo muchos éxitos para tí amigo steemian 🤗

Hello dear greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy life with these ducks. They all are so beautiful and in water there baby looks also cute. In my neighborhood my uncle have these beautiful sucks and they enjoy in water all time . Have a nice day with ducks. Keep sharing your valuable content with us.

The ducklings are so cute!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56