Don't destroy their life for your pleasure.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem of Animalslast year (edited)

I'm sorry, but I won't upload pictures of the cruelty inflicted on animals by humans, but I will give you a few movies that you must watch. These movies opened my eyes, and I'm no longer a part of this horror! I only buy cosmetics that are not tested on animals, I don't eat meat, and when I'm out, I very rarely treat myself to something made with dairy products.

You know, it is heartbreaking to think about how animals suffer because of us humans. I mean they feel pain and emotions just like we do, and they often endure so much cruelty for our consumption, pleasure or even just for fun. It is really tough to wrap my head around.
We often don't realize the extent of the suffering that goes into our everyday choices. Those burgers and steaks on our plates they used to be living beings and their lives were often filled with pain and fear. The conditions in factory farms or the brutal practices in some slaughterhouses are beyond disturbing. These animals have families and social structures and they suffer when they are separated from their loved ones.

But it is not just about the animals themselves. The consequences of our actions have a ripple effect on the environment too. The massive demand for animal products leads to deforestation, water pollution and contributes significantly to greenhouse gas emissions. We are destroying habitats and it is causing a devastating impact on biodiversity. We need to start realizing that our choices have consequences. There are alternatives out there like plant-based diets, cruelty-free products that can significantly reduce the suffering we inflict on animals and lessen our environmental footprint. It is not about becoming a saint overnight, but it is about making conscious choices and being more aware of the impact our actions have.

I truly believe that we can create a more compassionate world. We can respect animals' right to live without unnecessary suffering, and we can take steps towards a more sustainable future. It is about acknowledging the pain they feel, the emotions they experience, and recognizing that we have a responsibility to do better, for their sake and for the health of our planet!

Sort:  
 last year 

Welcome and thank you for contributing to the Steem of Animals community. I appreciate your good post.
Previously apologize for your inconvenience.

Maybe you have understood about the platform regulations. I will tell you that as a user who wants to grow on the #steemit platform, he must follow the rules of the community and must complete the task of achieving it. This will help you learn about this platform.

Newcomers' Community will help them in this aspect and etiquette on steemit platform here. You can also follow this link to complete tasks on the steemit platform.

After completing all these guidelines, aUser can post in any community according to their rules. As long as members are in good standing, if they are caught committing any kind of abuse, they will be silenced from the community and will also be subject to downvoting.

Thank you. If I understand you well I am not following the rules so I'will check newcomers' community.

image.png

Curated by : @stef1

 last year 

Hello friend @kozanozdra it is so true, it is in our hands to care for and respect animals. They have feelings and do not deserve to suffer to delight the human being. Success in the contest. Happy night.

@nexcis This is a very important topic for me! And it will be a success if at least one person has read and looked at one of the videos I shared! It is important for people to wake up to the truth, because behind the walls of farms there are terrible things happening for both animals and people! Killing dolphins, testing on animals, killing seals as a sport, in a disgustingly cruel way, using animals for fun... I will never forget, when I was in Marrakech, how the central square was full of monkeys on a chain and sedated snakes. Sad, disgusting, ugly!! In the end, it turns out that we humans are Monsters!

 last year 

That's right my friend. It is a real shame that it is man who makes beings that he should protect suffer. They feel and need to be allowed to live in freedom.
It is a crime to kill and make animals suffer for pure fun or "sport"; that is cruelty. It is up to each and every one of us to raise awareness in order to be better citizens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44