You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC-S14/W6 - Contemporary lifestyle"

in Steem of Animals9 months ago

Thank you so much for engaging with my post. I agree with you that it was a lot of disappointment for me that I lost my cat which was very day to me and secondly you are talking about rabbits about which I am thinking to have them in my home as pets.

I agree with you that having an assistance in the form of any person or any helper is very important because we cannot live with our pets for 24 hours but we can think any alternative about it as I have thinked to have a pet.

Thank you so much for wishing me a lot of blessings and soon I will like to visit your entry to free it would be as extensive and best as your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52