You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - Activist Diary Game S3 | Sea and birds

in Steem of Animals6 months ago

You have taken part in this contest in your best way and I really appreciate it and special the pictures that you have shared with us. I don't know that what are the name of these birds that you have shown in the picture in which they are black and white in their colors.

If I would have such kind of day with such of most beautiful and amazing scenes of nature then this day would be most memorable for me.

Well I wish you good luck in this contest

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

@khursheedanwar May we all have the opportunity to visit nice places in the new year ☺️

 6 months ago 

First of all I want to greet you about new year and there are many more wishes for you and for everyone from my heart that our all wishes comes true this year in 2024.

Secondly I am sure that I would have different opportunities Inshallah to visit different beautiful places in this year and I want to say that just pray for me and for my success.

 6 months ago 

@khursheedanwar I wish you success and I fully support you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45