Contest ! Social relationship between animals and human environment

in Steem of Animalslast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum steemians ❤️


How are you? Hope so everyone would be safe and sound just like me as I am also safe Alhamdulillah....


This is very interesting contest organised about animals and social interactions of animals and humans. It is very important to understand the social interaction between animals and humans. Let's discuss all the questions

pexels-photo-1236028.jpegSource

How much influence animals have in your environment?


Animal have a lot of influence in environment. Animals are part of life and in different streets we see many of the animals so there are specific animals which we see in our daily life but some of them are those which are some particulars and we only see them in zoo or forest like snake 🐍 and 🐅 tigers etc.


Without animals we cannot imagine a life in which we can meet all our necessity is of our life as well as we can also obtained many of the foods that are essential for our growth and development and that are very nutritious we obtain from animals in the form of butter milk as well as meat that we eat as a protein diet.

If I talk about my life then in my life there is a great influence of animals because in my life I really love pet so for that reason I cannot live happily without animals as I want some beautiful pets and want to take care of them as well as I also need all those nutrients that we can obtained from different animals like cow goat hen etc.


Tell us about influence and benefits of animals in your environment?


There are a lot of benefits of having animals in life and some of the benefits of animals in life I am sharing below:

|pexels-photo-1069706.jpeg
Source
|-|

  • Animals can be used for ploughing in fields because they can bear a heavy weight.
  • We can take benefit from animals in the form of food like milk and then from milk we can make butter which is also very nutritious and then we can enjoy many of the foods like curd as well as meat of animals.
  • We can get benefit from animals in the form of using them for travelling purposes if we want to visit a place like fields.

That was all about some of the important information regarding social relationships between animals and environment and hopefully you all will enjoy my content that I created.


Thank you ❤️


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52