“Steemit Engagement Challenge S11-W3 | My favorite Fable"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem of Animalslast year

@josepha (1).png
Made with canvas

Some fables tell us about time, which is what most people in rural communities depend on. It reminds me of the past when my parents used to tell me a story about fowl, which I shared with you in this post as part of my entry to the engagement challenge organized in the community.


What is your favorite fable? Give your reasons why.

Fowl, which is the local name given to chicken, is my favorite fable. The reason why fowl is my favorite fable is that the meat is very sweet to eat, and despite that, fowl teaches a lot of things about time, which the majority of people in rural communities are still looking up to.

image.png
pexels

Fowl is one of the sets of fables that is profitable in any part of the world because the demand for it is much higher than for other kinds of fables. Well, that is not all, but I like the stories surrounding Fowl.

Did the fairy tale teach you anything? Did it influence your life?/sub>

Yes, the fairy taught me a lot of things concerning time. Just like I have said, those in rural communities depend on fowl for time. People usually say that when a fowl shouts cooookoorookoo around 4:30 a.m., it means the day is over and people should start coming out.

The fairy fable taught me about time, and I learned the right time to come out of my room anytime I am sleeping.

How many fables have you heard through them? Mention a few titles that are still fresh in your memory./sub>

I have heard Eagle through them, and the titles that are still in my memory are:

  • Hen and Eagle
  • The life story of a fowl
  • The chicken takes a holiday break.
For now, when you have become the father or mother of your children, or if you are a sister or aunt, do you tell them the fables? Which Fables do you often tell, and why?/sub>

Yes, when I become a father, I will tell my children the fable, which I have told my siblings several times. The three-story titles about fowl that I mentioned above are the fables that I would often tell because I love the story and the story has a meaning attached to it.

Like the story of the hen and eagle, who were very close friends but couldn't fly until the eagle started flying above them, which broke their friendship, and a lot more is younger generations need to know, is what I will often tell.


I am inviting:
@pelon53
@chant
@ruthjoe
@yakspeace

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Terimakasihbsudah berbagi cerita tentang favorite fabel di masa kecilmu..aku jadi tau cerita dan pengalaman yang kamu rasakan dengan dongeng tersebut. Aku berharap kamu sukses

Tetap semangat.
Salam

 last year 

Thank you for stopping by friend.

 last year 

In childhood we heard many fairy tales or stories from our parents and grandparents which we actually remember till today and many of these stories teach us many things in a very beautiful way. Wish you all the best.

 last year 

Thank you for reading.

 last year 

Hello brother, The results of checking some of the tools we use in this post indicate results from Ai, We will appreciate it if you want to respond in kind.

Screenshot (100).png
https://www.duplichecker.com/ai-content-detector.php

Screenshot (99).png
https://openai-openai-detector--f4d78.hf.space/

 last year (edited)

Please use a better tools and check your work. My post isn't an AI content. Thank you.

Screenshot_2023-08-11-06-05-49-50.jpg
https://textovod.com/

Screenshot_2023-08-11-06-08-37-64.jpg
https://copyleaks.com/ai-content-detector

 last year 

Let me also proof to you that your tools are 100% wrong and if you claim that it is right then your contest tips is AI

Screenshot_2023-08-11-06-15-37-37.jpg
https://www.duplichecker.com/ai-content-detector.php

This is to proof to you that your tools are fake which I used an check the contest tips. Please don't be took quick to judge for AI thank you.

 last year 

Hello brother. Right now I'm not at my desk. I'll be back to review this when I get back. Thank you for responding

 last year 

Is alright.

 last year 

Itu akan baik-baik saja. Kami bertanggungjawab untuk meluruskan. Jika itu kesalahan saya. Dengan senang hati saya akan meminta maaf atas ketidak nyamanan ini. Saya hanya berusaha untuk melayani dengan baik setiap pengguna halaman kamunitas kami, sehingga sekecil apapun kecurigaan kami akan kami pertimbangkan dan tidak bermaksud untuk merusak reputasi seseorang.

Semoga hari mu menyenangkan

Sekarang saya benar-benar sedang tidak di rumah. Saya mengunjungi anak saya di sekolah Asrama.

 last year 

Alright thank you as I'm waiting for your review.

 last year 

Hello @josepha, Thanks for waiting. We apologize profusely for your inconvenience. In accordance with a long dialogue about the non-optimum function of the scan tool that we use, also mediated by brother @weisser-rabe, I declare through this that this post is purely yours, without Ai.

We will verify this post through our latest comment column.

If you could accept me as sister @weisser-rabe - it would be perfect ;-)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55